Ratings based on 1,217 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Price, clean
It`s very good for the price, very clean, room was well painted, breakfast is good enough for a Motel. The view from the rooms is very nice. It`s about 10 minutes by car to the falls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Nasty

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Miserable time in the hotel. Everything is unpardonably very dirty and deplorable. Located completely out of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
just wanted a place to sleep and carry on down the road, this place was great and reasonable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, Fair, No complaints!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good, decent motel for the right price! Not the Ritz, but our family liked it! Stayed for 5 nights, and no complaints!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good last minute stop

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Wotif
The guy at the front desk was nice and friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned and tidy. Breakfast was a little lacking of options compared to other Super 8's but was still good. Overall experience was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in niagra falls

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely the best hotel I have stayed in niagra falls and I have stayed at over 10 here in niagra falls it's by far the biggest most spacious cleanest comfortable room I have had yet I highly recommend I've stayed at more expensive hotels and this is better and friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Horrible 8

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel smelled nasty lamps in bedroom broken Walls in room paint falling off walls full of finger prints and dirt damage to drywall in washroom. Really disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

arrived after expedia almost full with hardly any

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: price and free parking
Cons: clean it up
Location: quite far from attractions
put in the one room with mud splashes on window took sheets off the bed to find them ripped like rags under the comforter chairs stained carpet dirty bathroom looked like almost new except for some ripped wallpaper price was cheap although it is off season I guess I got what I paid for