Ratings based on 1,009 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Serge from Joliette

Petit prix ses cela!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre Sale pas souvent néttoyer un belle endroit qui airáis besoin d'un Peu d'amour!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary P. from Lunenburg

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay will stay there next year. Wish they had juice with the breakfast and that was very little. They need to upgrade their breakfast menu.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from Barrie

Bad Service, Bad people skills, bad overall..

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
as already mentioned...we took our 80 year old mom away for a holiday, only to get nickle & dime to death from fridges an extra joining door, a pet, only to end up in a filthy room, bugs, dirty toilet food on the so called clean bedding(that they never changed in first place.cleaner came into room when told NOT to.better off to sleep in your car!!! Another lady from our are also un happy there (people yelling all night) keeping people up.NOT ENJOYABLE...should refund our money 100%..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

LIED TO !

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Told that room came with small refrigerator but was charged an extra $20.00 also told that their motel was only 1 mile from the Americana Hotel but was more like 10 KLM away. Ray Lehtinen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay

Fair

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location. The breakfast is very poor. No juice only cereal or toast. They is coffee. There is an extra charge for a fridge in the room. Unheard of in any other hotel I have stayed in!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Avoid this one.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: There were no bats or snakes in the room.
Cons: Bulldoze it and rebuild or drop the price by 50%.
Location: There is a nice walking path accross the street that follows the river.
This motel doesn't meet the standards that the Super 8 normally has, it is old and run down, something from the 60s. The onsite restaraunt was closed as were two more down the street, there was a group of about 20 teens staying there running amuck till about 10pm and the managment did nothing to quiet them down. The breakfast was from some other continent with stale rolls and warm coffee.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beatriz from Madrid

Muy mala eleccion

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nefasto, muy mala opcion. Habitaciones sucias y descuidadas. Desayuno malo. No repetiria en este Motel nunca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place...central for both Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake. Great rates and really clean....I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Avoid this one.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: The moment I left.
This is an old run down motel that is not up to the standards we are used to in the US. The continental breakfast was a joke with what seemed like 2 day old rolls. The site says a frig is available on request, they wanted $10 a day for it. I wouldn't send my exwife there.