Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awful motel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Thin walls, creepy guests partying all night, we had to ask stuff to calm their guests twice before calling the police. Broken window and party next door kept us up all night. There are nicer motels in the area for the same $.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt Pleasant, PA

The bed was clean but too soft, loved the blanket

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the blanket was so soft and warm
Cons: Firmer bed
Location: Niagara Falls was very close and many things to do in the area
We found it difficult to sleep because the bed was too soft and every move one person made caused the bed to shake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Bed bugs! Those are the only 2 words that I need to write to keep people from visiting this hotel. Me and my husband were not in the room for more than an hour before my husband got bit by a bed bug! You know if you see one, there are probably hundreds. When I confronted the owner of the motel, he acted like he had no idea what I was talking about, and even tried to give me an issue when I demanded a refund. I advise that NO ONE stays at this motel unless they want to catch an infestation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to Niagra Falls

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: within 4 miles of Niagra Falls
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: good
Good for the price paid. Manager was helpful. The room wasn't very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close but not comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very close to the Falls as well as gas, grocery and Target. Room was small but clean and parking was convenient. The bed was so uncomfortable it was impossible to sleep. When my boyfriend set his computer down I woke up from the shaking it caused. When one person moved the other was jolted awake. Other than the bed (which wound up being more important than I thought it would be) the room was clean and the motel was located perfect for all our needs. The price was low but I would definitely shell out more money in order to insure I could get a better nights sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
no words!!! the motel was old and dirty. Eben for a night i would not recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pleasant staff. Close to transportation and restaurants. Very easy on the budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you need to do.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Nice Friendly place. If you are looking for a place to just lay your head, this would be the place. You can get to food and attractions easily from this hotel. However, if you are looking for all the bells and whistles, this is not the place. There is a tv, fridge, microwave, bed and bathroom, that is it. That was really all we needed since we were gone all day. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OP, KS

Last second change

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I had booked a room, but didn't notice until later that my room was in Canada. I don't have a current passport, so I took the first thing I saw available when I made the change. These people are very nice. It's an old Motor Inn. Everything is from the 60's-70's. There were birds nesting in my wall unit. They woke us every morning at daybreak. I told the owner, but since they had babies that had hatched, he couldn't do anything about it. I just wish they wouldn't have put us in that room. It looked as though there were other vacant rooms. I'm sure the price matched the room, I don't even remember what the price was at the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

best small size hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, non-smoking rooms
Cons: renovate restrooms
Location: very near to niagra falls
good room with all amenities. Its little old but maintained really well. except for few minor things like shower head etc rest all is good to stay for few days.