Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

America Best Value Inn is much better than this in

Posted Oct 25, 2015
I m comparing it with my another night stay at America Best Value Inn which is near by.... Its experience was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wanvarin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariano Luis from Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

Todo normal, ningún problema

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pasé una noche en este motel y todo normal, nada bueno o malo para destacar. La habitación es chica al igual que el baño. En general el mantenimiento un poco decaído. La ubicación es muy lejana de las principales atracciones turísticas (las cataratas). Se encuentra en una zona de otros moteles y locales de comida rápida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gretchen from Falls Creek, PA

Honeymooners!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The location is good, 10 minutes from the Falls. Bed was comfortable. Room was smaller in size, but adequate for our stay. Walls are very, very, very thin and you could hear the television in the room next to you clearly. Unfortunately, you CANNOT control your own heat in the room, and it was exceptionally warm. Overall it was a decent stay.. you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst ever ever ever place I have ever stayed at!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad hotel. They didn't even have a room heater and had a bad dirty portable heater over there which kept either over or under heating. The bathroom was a joke and it is the worst place I have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

スタッフはフレンドリーでした

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリー
Cons: シャワーら辺がもう少し綺麗にしていたらいいな
Location: 朝食は付いてないけどサービスでコーヒーとパン一つでもあったらなぁ
タクシーの手配をよくやってくれました。モールやホームセンターに近く、歩いてもいけます。 近くのタイレストランはまあまあですが、一つ一つ量が多いので、シェアした方がいいです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill from Boulder

Very basic motel with nice staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This motel was about as basic as one could find. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful however. If you plan to only sleep a few hours and not spend time in your room (sightseeing instead), then this might work for you. It was right on the main road where there were stores and a number of restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chandan from Cleveland

It's a Motel, not an Inn

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It's advertised as an Inn, but frankly it's a cheap Motel. Not breakfast and restaurant area, neither included in the room fee nor available by paying extra. It's a ground level establishment where you can park your car right in front of your room. Rooms are pretty small with small old fashioned CRT monitors, whose remote controls might work if you are lucky. Having a swimming pool does not make you classy. The comforters in the rooms are also thin and do not help much on a cold night. Bathrooms just have an opening window for ventilation (no exhaust fans), which I would think twice before opening considering it's at ground level. The price of the rooms are pretty high considering the facilities you get. Conclusion: Change the name and bring the price down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vivek from NJ

Not happy.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Need update. Wife and daughter did not take a shower.. Not clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonah from Nevada City

I wish swiss meant it was cute

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very tiny TV. If you are a big person you might feel the shower is a little small, I made do. Shower curtain didn't fit the opening. They didn't offer shampoo, just soap. Had an issue with the wi-fi and the TV not turning on. Was helped immediately. I get the feeling that is was a cottage by the small size of the room.