Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room was good and clean. It would have been more helpful if there were power outlets to connect chargers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swiss Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The Swiss Hotel was easy to find close to everything. The hotel was old and a little rundown but hotel staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awful motel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Thin walls, creepy guests partying all night, we had to ask stuff to calm their guests twice before calling the police. Broken window and party next door kept us up all night. There are nicer motels in the area for the same $.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
For such a low star rating this was actually quite good. The pool looked lovely but I didn't swim or bathe because there was no privacy from the road - it's all very open in the courtyard. The free bus shuttle ticket is great as you can use it to get to the Falls and buffalo and the airport/s so even though it's a long way from stuff it costs nothing to get around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt Pleasant, PA

The bed was clean but too soft, loved the blanket

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the blanket was so soft and warm
Cons: Firmer bed
Location: Niagara Falls was very close and many things to do in the area
We found it difficult to sleep because the bed was too soft and every move one person made caused the bed to shake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Bed bugs! Those are the only 2 words that I need to write to keep people from visiting this hotel. Me and my husband were not in the room for more than an hour before my husband got bit by a bed bug! You know if you see one, there are probably hundreds. When I confronted the owner of the motel, he acted like he had no idea what I was talking about, and even tried to give me an issue when I demanded a refund. I advise that NO ONE stays at this motel unless they want to catch an infestation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to Niagra Falls

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: within 4 miles of Niagra Falls
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: good
Good for the price paid. Manager was helpful. The room wasn't very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close but not comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very close to the Falls as well as gas, grocery and Target. Room was small but clean and parking was convenient. The bed was so uncomfortable it was impossible to sleep. When my boyfriend set his computer down I woke up from the shaking it caused. When one person moved the other was jolted awake. Other than the bed (which wound up being more important than I thought it would be) the room was clean and the motel was located perfect for all our needs. The price was low but I would definitely shell out more money in order to insure I could get a better nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied cheap customer

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The place is what to expect for the price, clean and not too far from the falls.
3 out of 5
by Salman

very basic

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very old motel and the TV is from the 90s. The motel is very basic.