Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Management is terrible. Place is so nasty looking that I had to leave and couldn't even stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel staff when you could find them.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very nice owner and wife. They just were not at front desk very often, Minor problem with internet connection. I had to ask them to reset the connection at front desk. After that it worked again. For the price, you got your money's worth and I was willing to put up with the minor stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Ontario

Clean and nice staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016
My husband and I needed a place to stay just for the night and found this place. It was a very clean room. Close to lots of restaurants and the Niagara Factory outlet mall is a walking distance. I'm glad I found this motel. The staff is very friendly. We definitely come back again to stay if we ever needed a room to get by for a night. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the Niagara Falls

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location
Location: Outlet mall and Niagara Falls
I booked the hotel for my parents and me for two nights. We were there for the Niagara Falls and Toronto. The staff was extremely nice and fast. It was a walking distance to the Niagara Falls which was really good. I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Close to everything in the area.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Good price Clean Good people to deal with a small family run place
Cons: It is older and could be updated but for the price I am not complaining
Location: Its in Niagara Falls Ontario you have hundreds of things to do way to many to list
We stayed 2 nights, it is a clean Mom and Pop motel. Please don't compare it to a $250 a night hotel it's not! It is older but clean we just needed a place to sleep. If your looking for a inexpensive place to sleep when in Niagara Falls this is OK. Bus stop right at entrance if you want to save on crazy parking prices at falls just jump on bus and go anywhere in Niagara falls stops at all attractions. Lady at desk took us to room and let us look around to make sure we were happy. even offered us a ground floor room after she seen I use a cane. I declined I'm not a old fart yet.... LOL When we came back after a day of seeing the sights the room had been cleaned and all our stuff tidied up very nice. It is older and dated but everything in room worked had flatscreen TV Microwave fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth even the cheap price

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is an old place with no amenities and poorly furnished. There were no face cloths in the bathroom and no stopper in the sink. I had to ask for toilet paper when I arrived. All in all it was 1.5/5. For a few dollars more I will upgrade next time. Paid $39 for a motel and got a $39 motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very basic budget motel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very basic motel with no amenities except free wifi.I found the room to be clean and comfortable. Good size room with a fridge. Very close to attractions and restaurants. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect accomodations for the budget traveler.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I'm always impressed when I am shown to my room by the owner. I was able to park right by my room. Our room was clean and met our needs. We had a fridge, microwave and flat screen tv with plenty to watch. I only wish we would have had a coffee maker. I slept well. Overall, we were satisfied. The hotel is also within walking distance to many restaurants, and it is an easy drive to the falls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms and friendly staff!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great location, close driving distance to the falls. All amenities in walking distance. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly. The beds are comfortable. We had a great stay!