Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Management is terrible. Place is so nasty looking that I had to leave and couldn't even stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel staff when you could find them.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very nice owner and wife. They just were not at front desk very often, Minor problem with internet connection. I had to ask them to reset the connection at front desk. After that it worked again. For the price, you got your money's worth and I was willing to put up with the minor stuff.
4 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay mostly, we booked s king but however the pipes had burst due to weather in that room and had to take a room with 2 doubles. Sleeping with your wife on a double is an effort since she takes half the bed or more and I am left with a sliver on a double. Should be 2 rokks of toilet paper in the room and also bigger garbage can. Tissue box would be nice but since its for low budgeters I'll let that slide. Great time overall though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and resonable rates!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and recently renovated. The staff was friendly and helpful. Check out the pics of Niagara's 'Winter Festival of Lights' - runs until January 31, 2017.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Ontario

Clean and nice staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016
My husband and I needed a place to stay just for the night and found this place. It was a very clean room. Close to lots of restaurants and the Niagara Factory outlet mall is a walking distance. I'm glad I found this motel. The staff is very friendly. We definitely come back again to stay if we ever needed a room to get by for a night. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for one night just for business purpose. It was extremely cheap, only $32 night. I've seen different hotels, this one is good for business stay but not so good for leisure. It is nothing particular or special there, just room for sleeping. Wi-Fi worked (I was close to the office).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the Niagara Falls

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location
Location: Outlet mall and Niagara Falls
I booked the hotel for my parents and me for two nights. We were there for the Niagara Falls and Toronto. The staff was extremely nice and fast. It was a walking distance to the Niagara Falls which was really good. I would recommend this place.