Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

NICE

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Within walking distance of about everything.
Cons: Better breakfast. Move microwave into eating area. There was no brown sugar, raisins or anything to add to the oatmeal.
The breakfast was a bit odd. The microwave to heat up my oatmeal was through another door and in the utility area. Everytime I used the ice machine it would break. The room was perfect. VERY QUIET!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room smells bad because of dirty carpeting. The mirrors in the bathroom and in the room were broken. Good things: a lot of clean towels,clean bathroom, close to the waterfalls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel is great for walking to the falls and restaurants and stores. We had an issues with the toilet which was resolved quickly once we notified the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

My Niagara Falls Trip

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: All
Cons: Bathroom shower not cleaned properly (traces of mold).
Location: Great, walking distance from attractions.
Excellent hotel location, walking distance from the Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We loved our stay here! The breakfast was great. The only downside was it was a little expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Theresa, Hotel Management
Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to share your experience! It was out pleasure to have you as a guest and we hope to welcome you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Falls New York

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: location
Location: close to everything Niagara Falls NewYork has to offer. restaurants,casino, theatre, exhibits
excellent hotel close to everything. Room was spacious with high ceilings very well decorated. Free valet parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in Niagara right by the park.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Only negative is the hotel doesnt have parking, but the staff does great with the valet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvannia

Excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, very conferrable beds
Location: closed to the falls, and state park. Restaurant, casinos.
Excellent location, closed to the falls and shopping. Breakfast was very Good. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleased

Posted Aug 23, 2017
friendly staff, spacious rooms, reasonable rates, very good location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Stayed for our 20th anniversary! Awesome 1920's architecture! Just a short walk to the falls! Friendly staff! Delicious breakfast everyday! Highly recommend choosing the Giacomo!