Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to casino, restaurants, Goat Is

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Wonderful location, service, clean, great restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We would love to welcome you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by DONALD

Awesome location

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
A short walk from the falls. An amazing staff and a comfortable private entrance room. Perfect romantic getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for our feedback! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our 4th visit. The Red Coach Inn is soooo comfy, like going home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton

Lovely

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Everything to need to see about the falls
Nice place to stay with the family, excellent meals. Great view of the falls as well as a walking distance to and from all one would need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto , ON

Beyond our expectations

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Very close to the river and Falls.
The bed was extremely comfortable. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent. Our breakfast was delicious. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, IL

Red Coach Inn, Niagra Falls, NY

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: I love it's charm. I love how close it is to everything in the state park. I love the view of the rapids.
Cons: I look forward to when the park finishes the work they are doing across the street and the construction equipment doesn't block some of the view.
Location: We walked to everything in the state park and used the trolly also. We walked to the Rainbow Bridge to go to Canada and left our car at the inn
I rate this inn as a 10. Our suite was clean and beautiful. You can view the rapids from the room and while dining in the rapids room and outside. I stayed here as a child. I dined here with my family in the late 80's. I stayed here again a few years ago and now again. I will go again anytime I get a chance. I couldn't get the review boxes to work but I rate everything as excellent. The breakfast is wonderful. I enjoyed every meal but especially my birthday dinner.