Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, IL

Red Coach Inn, Niagra Falls, NY

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: I love it's charm. I love how close it is to everything in the state park. I love the view of the rapids.
Cons: I look forward to when the park finishes the work they are doing across the street and the construction equipment doesn't block some of the view.
Location: We walked to everything in the state park and used the trolly also. We walked to the Rainbow Bridge to go to Canada and left our car at the inn
I rate this inn as a 10. Our suite was clean and beautiful. You can view the rapids from the room and while dining in the rapids room and outside. I stayed here as a child. I dined here with my family in the late 80's. I stayed here again a few years ago and now again. I will go again anytime I get a chance. I couldn't get the review boxes to work but I rate everything as excellent. The breakfast is wonderful. I enjoyed every meal but especially my birthday dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Carpet
Location: walking distance to Falls. It's worth the walk on pedestrian bridge to Canadian side--fast and easy, as opposed to driving and waiting in line at cust
We were on our honeymoon, so splurged a little bit. The room, Trafalger, was small but comfortable and very nice. the only reason I give lower rating is that carpet was thin and stained at doorway. Staff was excellent, breakfast was excellent, room was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff were especially wonderful. The rooms were very nice. The restaurant was very good--and surprisingly inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Jean G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for giving us such a good rating! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Jean G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for giving us such a good rating! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by nadezda

Плохая работа Hotel.com

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel.com забронировал нам номер на троих,хотя у нас была бронь на 6 человек и деньги с нас сняли за шестерых.Отелю же заплатили только за троих .В результате мы остались без оплаченного завтрака и,только благодаря работникам отеля нам не пришлось с детьми искать новый отель .Работники отеля принесли в номер надувной матрас и мы вшестером ютились в маленькой комнате,рассчитанной на троих.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Jean G, Hotel Management
Большое спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы написать нам отзыв. Мы оцениваем каждую обратную связь, что мы можем получить. Мы рады, что Вы замечательно провели время в Ниагарский водопад, и мы приносим извинения за любые неудобства, вы, возможно, испытали при регистрации заезда. Мы всегда рекомендуем заказать непосредственно в отеле, чтобы избежать каких-либо недоразумений с сайтом бронирования третьей стороны, как мы делаем нет контроля над ними. Спасибо за комментарий и мы обязательно будем использовать это, чтобы улучшить наше обслуживание.
5 out of 5
by Shaunak

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Jean G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us such a great rating! We are very glad that you had a wonderful experience! We hope to serve you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by marilyn from Family of three

Good but can be better

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with nice restruant. Walking distance to Niagara Fall. Looks nice in and out. Convenient parking at the back. The two things not good were: urinary smell in the restroom even though it looked very clean. The sofa bed was too old maybe, I could count how many strings it had with my back bones. We stayed in a room on first floor facing the parking lot. The front desk lady in the morning on June 11 didn't look friendly but the lady of the previous night was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Jean G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will definitely have someone look into the bathroom and the sofa bed. We thank you for your comments as this helps us improve our service. We hope that you visit us again soon! We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Niagara Fall.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
If you want to visit Niagara fall, USA, want to walk to near Niagara fall, this is your hotel. You will feel royal hospitality. Each room of the suites designed uniquely. A lot thought process is given to design on each inch of this suite. You will be served a real continental breakfast which included with rent. Outstanding services by everyone in hotel. I would visit the hotel again. If you plan to stay here, your visit will be memorial.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jean G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are very pleased that you had a wonderful and memorable stay at our inn. We strive hard to accommodate our guests and show them the best quality of service they can receive. Every stay is truly memorable and unique. Thank you again and we hope you visit us again! We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the falls!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Jean G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us a great rating! Wea re glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you visit us again soon!