Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gent

prachtige lokatie vlakbij niagara watervallen

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: authentieke atmosfeer nabijheid waterval zeer ruime en comfortabele suite
als je niet houdt van casino's en een overall las vegas gevoel en als je echt komt voor de natuurpracht van de niagara dan kan je nergens beter logeren dan hier. Vlakbij de waterval, op wandelafstand, in een authentieke omgeving is dit rustieke cmfortabele hotel een echte aanrader
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

Lovely

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Everything to need to see about the falls
Nice place to stay with the family, excellent meals. Great view of the falls as well as a walking distance to and from all one would need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto , ON

Beyond our expectations

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Very close to the river and Falls.
The bed was extremely comfortable. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent. Our breakfast was delicious. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by EMM from Buenos Aires

Normal

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Raro de explicar. Para estar del lado de USA esta muy bien situado. Mi habitación daba al garage descubierto, no podía pasar dentro del hotel, tenía que salir, dar vuelta a la manzana y entrar por la cochera.... el hotel es muy antiguo, el servicio y el personal es bueno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, IL

Red Coach Inn, Niagra Falls, NY

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: I love it's charm. I love how close it is to everything in the state park. I love the view of the rapids.
Cons: I look forward to when the park finishes the work they are doing across the street and the construction equipment doesn't block some of the view.
Location: We walked to everything in the state park and used the trolly also. We walked to the Rainbow Bridge to go to Canada and left our car at the inn
I rate this inn as a 10. Our suite was clean and beautiful. You can view the rapids from the room and while dining in the rapids room and outside. I stayed here as a child. I dined here with my family in the late 80's. I stayed here again a few years ago and now again. I will go again anytime I get a chance. I couldn't get the review boxes to work but I rate everything as excellent. The breakfast is wonderful. I enjoyed every meal but especially my birthday dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
雰囲気のよい部屋でしたが、少し狭く余計なものはない感じでした。 併設のレストランはとても良かったです。
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Carpet
Location: walking distance to Falls. It's worth the walk on pedestrian bridge to Canadian side--fast and easy, as opposed to driving and waiting in line at cust
We were on our honeymoon, so splurged a little bit. The room, Trafalger, was small but comfortable and very nice. the only reason I give lower rating is that carpet was thin and stained at doorway. Staff was excellent, breakfast was excellent, room was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff were especially wonderful. The rooms were very nice. The restaurant was very good--and surprisingly inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by Sri from Boston

Old world charm in an unbeatable location

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was really wonderful staying here. A charming B&B.