Ratings based on 1,189 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Niagara Falls

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Excellent location. Good stay, overall. Only comment is in regards to the excessive amount of people at breakfast. Looks like you need to expand. Other than that, it was good. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our accommodation and services .We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Awesome at this price. Breakfast is good. The rooms are big and clean. I never expected this hotel can be so good. Totally satisfied with my stay. Even my wife loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, comfort and convenience have been successful.We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. Thank you so much for your business and have great day ahead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turtle creek , pa

Great place

Posted May 8, 2017
We stayed over this weekend .. we came in early and even though check in wasn't until 3 pm they allowed us to check in and get settled .. our room was clean and very comfy was close to the pool and we loved it !! The pool was awesome and clean and the restaurant was yummy too .. the staff were very friendly and helpful .. will definitely be back to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5* rating you posted for our hotel. It is heartwarming that we sufficed your weekend accommodation needs. Great to hear that you were pleased with the services, quality of clean, condition of the pool. Our staff will surely be very happy knowing that you were satisfied with the services you received. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria Arizona

Family vacation

Posted May 6, 2017
One staff member was so rude to the guest but over all the stay was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this review. I am sorry to hear that you find our staff rude, this will be shared with the team. Lovely to hear however, that your entire stay was comfortable. We appreciate your review and your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
My experience was some what good just had one rude staff he was very rude to the guest
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us,I am sorry for the issue you encountered with our staff rest assured this will be address as soon as possible.Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We got 2 rooms for 2 nights. The 1st room had a leak in the ceiling by the window and we were given a new room. The heater in the pool was broke and no one bothered to let us know. No "housekeeping" was around. We had to go to the desk anytime we needed towels (for the pool or the showers). The website has laundry services listed but the hotel doesn't have a washer/dryer. When we brought this all up to an employee at the desk, all he could say was "I'm sorry". I will not stay there again or even recommend anyone else to stay there.
4 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the location could have been quieter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price unless you want cable TV

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was smooth and easy. All employees we encountered were pleasant and friendly. The only real complaint would be the cable TV (or lack thereof). There are about 15 channels and only maybe 10 come in properly, including 2 sports channels, and 2 news network channels. Definitely needs and upgrade. Besides that I had no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's good for the price includes breakfast as well. The carpet color makes it look so old though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to take the survey. The new owners put the carpet in just last year. I am sorry that you do not like the color. Sincerely Joseph E. Smith GM
3 out of 5
by andrea

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok. Property was ok for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea: Thank you for answering the survey. The new owners are going to upgrade the property even more in the future. We hope that you see us again in the future so that you can see for yourself all the upgrades to the hotel.