Ratings based on 2,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice view! Great for couples

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My husband and I stayed in this hotel for seven days. I found the view just incredible, the room was a bit small but we had no problem with the size of it even staying there for as long as we did. I feel like if you're in Niagara Falls if you're staying in your room for the size of it then you're doing your vacation wrong. I did feel like the valet was overcharged being $22 a day especially when some days we didn't even use the car. Everyone there was extremely nice to us we had no problems with that whatsoever. My one complaint is that they did not offer a continental breakfast. They had plenty of space in the bottom area to hold something like that but instead they had some type of a Fuel Café that was not good at all! We tried it one time and the food was bland and the staff unfriendly. The hotel did lack things other hotels have like an indoor swimming pool or more room in your room for a sitting area or a sink, things like that. Being on vacation we didn't need a lot of those things so it wasn't a big deal but it would be something Id keep in mind if you're trying to bring a family there of any sort it's more of a couple's room and that's about it. All in all we had a good stay, but I feel like I would get the same type of view out of the hotel that was next-door for the same price that had more benefits to the room than this hotel offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect except for mold stains in shower

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Spotless facility except heavy mold stain behind shower curtain. I reported it on room attendant's tip envelope as We left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the falls

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They were happy to assist with any crazy questions that we had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The location is ideal for anyone wanting to get to the Falls!
Cons: More towels and washcloths in the bathroom!
Location: Everything is super close!
Room was pretty small, but considering the shape of the entire hotel - it wasn't unexpected. Definitely ask for additional towels and washcloths though as they only give enough for 1 person (which is a little odd since I would think typically 2 people stay overnight). The staff was very nice and helpful though! The location is ideal! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Need to upgrade furniture! Ripped chairs ... & for $550 for a night... you would expect chairs that are in better condition .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick the right room!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is very conveniently located to most of the important Niagara Falls attractions. The shape of the hotel dictates that some rooms will have a great view, and some not so much. Not luxurious, but adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great location with direct access to all the attractions and sites at the Falls. Helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Great location with great service

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It's location location location and the view.
Cons: It does need an interior upgrade. Some elements are still from time past but very clean.
Location: You are overlooking the falls. Get night time views of the fireworks. Location near casino and shops as well as the shows.
Had a wonderful stay. Location cannot be beaten. Personnel was very helpful as well as very attentive at our requests. A most if you stay in Niagara value for your buck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Meh

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: the valet was friendly
Rooms were very small. no coffee maker, no iron or ironing board. If you can't get a falls view room don't bother. Staff was friendly. There is a restaurant in the hotel, Marilyn's . Go for the view, the food was less than stellar. Interesting side note ....You could see into the hotel rooms of the hotel next door. At times you can catch quite a show. There is also a restaurant on the ground floor. They close at Noon ! Location wise it is not bad but there are other hotels for a similar price with far more amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great view, poor amenities

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: the amenities
The view of the falls from our room was amazing, and the hotel staff were great. But the room lacked amenities expected at most decent hotels. There was no table, only one chair, no bathtub (shower only), and no coffee machine.