Ratings based on 2,299 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel located short distance from the falls

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The room was clean and well kept, the staff was awesome. the view we had of the falls was great. would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice and close to the falls with an excellent view. I highly recommend you stay here especially if this is your first time staying in Niagara Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ontario

Excellent view

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Location: Access to everything. 2 minute walk to casino.
Booked last minute, and room was beyond expections. Good view of falls from window. Excellent service from front desk and parking valet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Incredible view of the falls

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The room has an incredible view of the falls but did not come with any extras including parking which was an extra $25 a night does not come with a coffee pot in the room nor an ironing board or iron there is no continental breakfast or anything you just get a room with Incredible View
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Night staff is rude and useless.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Expedia promoted a circle bed plus breakfast included but when we arrived, they showed us the upgraded suite for $400 more when expedia promoted it for cheaper. Dont know whos fault it was but was pretty disapointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel was clean the staff was nice .. but was extremely disappointed that the restaurant part of the hotel was closed .. I have tinned honest that's what got me to book a room at this hotel. My boyfriend and I thought the food and the view would be awesome from the restaurant and we wanted to experience that.. if we had know the restaurant was not open in the off season we would have waited for a later date to stay at the hotel . I think that should be noted on the website which it wasn't .. so I'm deeply disappointed about that. Other then that it was an ok experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glenville,NY

Beautiful views even on the city side!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: I loved the huge windows of the penthouse room we were given.
Cons: There were places by the windows, and other walls where there had been previous water leaks, these should be scraped and painted.
Location: There were hundreds of restaurants nearby, an inclined railway to take us down the hill to the visitors center, a short walk to Clifton Hill fun.
The hotel is beautiful. I love the huge windows, big comfy bed, and relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

It's literally on the Falls!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The tower hotel is literally on the Falls! You can wake up to the soothing sound of the Falls every morning and fall asleep watching the light show at the Falls, all from the comfort of your room. The staff was excellent they are friendly, and are very attentive. Great bang for your buck!!!!! It's right in the center of local shopping, casinos, the skylon, and The Niagara Falls!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

amazing hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The view and the amazing staff.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: TGIF is right beside the hotel as well as outback which was convenient, the casino was just about a 10 minute walk.
the staff was really nice, the view from the hotel room was amazing! They kept my car in the front instead of taking it to the parking lot which I appreciated a lot since I wanted to be able to go in and out of my car. really close to the falls and tgif is right beside the hotel which was convenient. The room was nice and clean and well worth the great rates provided. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tower Hotel Niagra Falls

Posted Feb 7, 2017
If you want a room with a great view of the Falls and NOTHING ELSE this is the hotel for you. No Restaurant, No Lounge, No free parking, Not even a coffee maker in your room, We did have a mini fridge and a crappy plastic ice bucket but guess what? No Ice machine in the hotel.No room service, No complementary Coffee in lobby or a darn muffin. Plenty of other hotels with a view.