Ratings based on 2,272 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

amazing hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The view and the amazing staff.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: TGIF is right beside the hotel as well as outback which was convenient, the casino was just about a 10 minute walk.
the staff was really nice, the view from the hotel room was amazing! They kept my car in the front instead of taking it to the parking lot which I appreciated a lot since I wanted to be able to go in and out of my car. really close to the falls and tgif is right beside the hotel which was convenient. The room was nice and clean and well worth the great rates provided. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tower Hotel Niagra Falls

Posted Feb 7, 2017
If you want a room with a great view of the Falls and NOTHING ELSE this is the hotel for you. No Restaurant, No Lounge, No free parking, Not even a coffee maker in your room, We did have a mini fridge and a crappy plastic ice bucket but guess what? No Ice machine in the hotel.No room service, No complementary Coffee in lobby or a darn muffin. Plenty of other hotels with a view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san juan PR

Excelent location close to evening in Niagarra .

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The views from the room to the falls unforgetable The hotel , room and front desk a lot Of pampering and detailing . The staff ok the attention we received from the front desk clerk Friday night was excelent a lady with eyeglasses Short black hair . Also the person in charge of the room to clean great . Needs infrastructure investment .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It was nice clean tgi was close by same with copa I would go again the staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesom

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The staff was awesome and welcomed us so nicely. My boyfriend at the time asked the maid to decorate our room to surprise me, with roses all over the room and rose pedals in a shape of a heart on the bed. That whole weekend was incredible. Any time we asked the staff questions, they we're just so helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The room was too small for the price you're paying. No breakfast included. The view was amazing. You're paying for parking even though the car is parked in the front of the hotel. Staff W nice, but not very interactive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: the view of my room
took my boyfriend for his birthday. choose this hotel because of the view and it was spectacular. definitely will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view with an awesome hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The lobby is gorgeous, the bed was super comfy and the hotel was so neat. We had a great weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel highly recommended

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: nice spacious clean room with great views; quiet; courteous staff; microwave; fridge; valet parking
Cons: larger T.V., full length mirror; coffee maker
Location: walking distance to casinos and falls
Check-in was easy and the staff was helpful in meeting our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice view of the falls

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The Falls view
Cons: Could use a bit more room and a hot tube
Location: A lot of thing are within walking distance.
We got a falls side view which was the best part of the room. It was a splendid view of the falls. The down side of the room was it could have been a bit bigger and there was no hot tube just a standard bathroom. I would recommend calling head for a falls side view room with a hot tube.