Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's really nice hotel I love it

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Everything is excellent It was really comfortable for me I liked stay there I don't like come back home
3 out of 5
by Brittany

Decent budget hotel. Close to shops.

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was adequate. A bit dank but fine for the price. The owners live on site which is nice. Plenty of nice, clean and thick towels provided. It suited our family for the night.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Relaxing and enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was an enjoyable one.The location was just right for us. Will definitely stay there again..
5 out of 5
by Sandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
very nice management. clean, comfortable room. nice continental breakfast. convenient to falls and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The room was very clean. It was about 5 miles to the falls. Food and stores nearby. We used the refrigerator a lot. It was a nice plus to have In the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 2 1/2 star motel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Location: It's close to the Fashion Outlet Mall . There are pretty good restaurants near by.
For a basic hotel it is good. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The A/C worked well. The breakfast was good ( sausage , eggs , toast , muffins. juice , coffee , cereal )
4 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowell, MA

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff Good breakfast Check-in time : 2 PM LED TV
Location: Maid of the mist Cave of the winds Whirlpool state park Fort Niagara
Hotel located at niagara falls boulevard and easily accessible through route 62. My family enjoyed stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, VT

A Nice cheaper place for last-minute booking.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Staff. Room condition.
Cons: None
Location: Very close to the Mc Donalds, Wendys, and other fast food. Seven Eleven is next door.
Do not get distracted by the incorrect reviews. This is a cheaper and acceptable place for a last minute booking. We came on 8/11 evening and checked out on the following date. The staff was very courteous. The room was worth for the price. It was booked on the previous day and hence I had to pay ~190 bucks. Though it is away from the prospect point, it is very close to the Mc Donalds, Wendys and other fast food places.We never tried the breakfast and hence cannot comment on it. Rest is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Travelodge, Hotel Management
Thank you