Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was peaceful and enjoyable

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was an enjoyable hotel. Friendly staff and close enough to the falls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again when you visit Niagara Falls!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheep Place

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It's ok for someone who is looking for a cheep place to just put your head down at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was alright, I would stay there again. The pool was a little dirty because they left the door open during th day and bugs and leaves would gather but it was okay. Not too far from the falls, a short drive. Room wasn't bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON

Posted May 23, 2017
Old, outdated. They are expensive for the price they offer services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

decent hotel for the price

Posted May 20, 2017
Sorry for the bad review I posted the bad review to the wrong hotel I have nothing against this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

might as well be in Calcutta

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: noisy street location nothing to do nearby. couldn't wait to get out.
Noisy location, dirty facilities, bad service. Staff showed no interest in their guests except to collect their money. Disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Decent hotel close to the main Street in Niagara

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The hotel was nice, it was a short drive to a lot of attractions. The hotel was a bit dated, but good for the price. The highlight was an indoor pool and hot tub and the staff were super nice. Really enjoyed our stay even though it looked like someone was setting the scene for an 80's motel party.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a 3 queen room. Lots of space for a large family. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is no continental breakfast but a small restaurant in the building. Service in the restaurant was slow but always with a smile. Would not recommend this hotel for a family however. There was a lot of drug activity around the building. The police were present once.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Im sorry to hear about your recent stay at our hotel. Fortunately the matter was an isolated matter, not from a fellow guest, but by someone off the premises. We take the security of our guests very seriously, and have zero tolerance for matters like this, to assist our staff to have this unwantable off our property the police were called to assist. Its extremely rare for this to happen, but in our defense it was also a very very busy weekend. Also Police frequent EVERY hotel in Niagara Falls (drive thru parking lots) to ensure the wellbeing of its tourists. We hope to you see you again on your next visit to Niagara Falls.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were missing a phone in our room, but everything else was good.