Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

When complained about DIRTY TOILET, broken chair

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING
Cons: Even a small apology and attend to fix the problem would been good at the time of stay
I complained while I was there but they didn't care: Broke Window, could not be closed - Broke chair - Very dirty toilet. I asked to talk to the manager, he never did call me, I insisted to talk to the manager after I checked out for at list a month, he ignored my numerous call.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: The room was spacious and quiet.
Cons: The jacuzzi wasn't cleaned properly, it had hair from whoever used it previously. Also, a couple of towels were dirty with make-up and lip stick marks
Location: The location was convenient, there was a lot do around. It wasn't to far from the falls either.
Overall the hotel was okay, not the greatest. The check-out took about 45 minutes which I was really upset about. The jacuzzi had hair from people who previously used it and the towels were dirty. Room was spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

OK hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: Hot tub in room was nice
Cons: Clean the carpets!!!!!!!
Location: Shopping close by and price was good!!!!
Floors are very dirty with many stains. Bed was comfortable. Alot of people hanging around front door made me a bit uncomfortable and they were smoking there and i do not smoke,you should have some sort of rule about smoking away from building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charged for pet fee is ridiculous.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
not to happy with a 50.00 dollar pet fee. room was same price . make sure you call hotel direct for correct price. loweryour freaking pet fee that's it. thanks
5 out of 5
by William

Great place for a little get away for me n the wif

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great little get away 4 me n the wife n good food too!!!!
1 out of 5
by Josh


Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible check in & room. Do not stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elmira on

Stay away

Posted Nov 27, 2017
DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY. Stained bedding. Mouldy lampshades.Pitted sinks. Filthy carpet. Falling down wall paper. They should be ashamed to charge anything for this place.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lori

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed there many times we like this hotel alot. There's lotsbof dives on Lundy's lane. But this hotel has been renovating. Really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brantford

Close to outlet mall

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: It was close to outlet mall
Cons: the rooms could use a good upgrade and cleaning
Hi when we arrived , we were unable to use our bathtub. we asked for non smoking room. our blanket had black spots all over it and cigarette burns. our curtains smelled of smoke,. our couch was beyon disgusting, it had stains over all of it and smelled of smoke. the carpet was very outdated and also disgusting. we had to ask a staff member for sheets to put over the couch. the sheets we were given were also covered in black. was some possible blood on a towel in room. between 2 am and 9, we were all awoken to someone pulling the fire alarm going off. we did not get much sleep through our stay and did not enjoy our stay. we will not be back or recommend the hotel to anyone.