Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spiders in the room......noise all night....

Posted Oct 3, 2016
No further comments. Title says it all........ ............
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Bedbugs and prostitutes - stay away!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to events, restaurants
Cons: Everything.
The picture shown online does not agree with the actual. Weathered paint, concrete falling apart, an unused pool area filled with grime and garbage. Bedbugs crawling by morning causing many bites. Curtains falling off the walls. Shower steam can't vent. Old carpeting. And watching the prostitutes "entertain" makes it less of a family atmosphere. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely disgusting !!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Bed bugs everywhere in my bed!! I had been bitten up everynight so bad, I abandoned my vacation a day early. You could just see the bugs crawling around in the sheets, I couldn't sleep. And, after my shower I dried off with one of their towels and had long, thick black hairs from someone else all over my body.. my hair is blonde! Absolutely disgusting!!! I will never go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old

Posted Aug 17, 2016
bad. needs to be updated . mold on window, window air conditioning needs to replaced, drink cooler too noisy, work needs too be done in room and bathroom, building is old, parking lot needs to be reaped, office is delapided room and most important pool not in use needs to be replaced is that enough info.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Newer stayed in such a bad place

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I can't say this is a hotel or something similar. I don't believe Expedia deals with places like this. Disaster
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brampton

Old and mouldy

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We were in the un-renovated section with mould in the bathroom and old fixtures. The pool was empty and building in disrepair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WIFI slow

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: It is close to Niagara Falls
If you want to get to internet during the stay, you will be disappointed for weak WIFI signal and slow internet access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Staff was very kind, great location and close to falls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario

Long walk to Falls, not as close as we wanted.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Beds were decent.
Cons: Not enough space to write comments on what could be improved. Everything!
Location: Close to restaurants & be prepared for a long walk to the Falls.
Not impressed with our room, very basic room with no extras. Bathroom had mold on ceilings that was painted over & no bathroom fan. Had to open window (that had no screen) that faced onto parking lot of hotel next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Higher expectations for the dollar amount.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Not a hotel more like a motel and I have been in better motels
Cons: Pretty much everything.
Location: Location was not bad. Huge prices and taxes for Niagara Falls.
I had my 80 year old mother with me. She was very unhappy. I have booked through other companies and have never been this disappointed. At least it was clean enough to sleep in for the night and the shower worked. This was one of our worst experiences for the price.