Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Not so good experience. The only thing good about this place is the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
It was really nice. I was actually shocked to see how clean it was. The motel itself is updated so i think thats a major bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Clean hotel with comfy beds and nice decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MaMassachusetts

Super reasonable, clean and friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2018
If you are looking for very reasonable accommodations including a simple but sufficient breakfast, look no further! Phenominal value - price ratio, our family, 4 adults and 1 child enjoyed our Niagara stay tremendously!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatineau quebec

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Was a great weekend stay, loved the heart shaped tub, comfortable room and good breakfast just missing the bacon the sausages. They cleaned our room good stayed supplied with towels and did as we asked room wise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Tier of New York

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: Good location, nice breakfast, quiet, clean, and convenient/
Went to see a couple of shows at the casino. This place was only 5 mins. away and free parking, unlike the hotels near the casino that charge extra each night just to park. Very nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Non-carpeted floor and the jacuzzi.
Cons: Lighting. We are located in ground floor so we can not open window curtain.
It was a pleasant experience staying in non-carpeted room with a jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Nice hotel away from the crowds

Posted Apr 5, 2018
It seems the hotel has been renovated recently. Nice outside and our room was nice too. Away from the Clifton Hill crowds but right across the street from a family restauraunt (Spoons Family Rest.) which was good and Chip n Charlies bar where we went for a couple of drinks - older crowd which suited us fine. There wete also other restaurants/bars within walking distance. Hotel offered complimentary breakfast but we didnt try it. The only downside was when I dropped off the room key in the morning, the girl working reception was more intetested in her phone conversation with her friend than with serving me. No greeting or thank you, just a dirty look like I was disturbing her.