Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, ON

Clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Niagara Falls.
Villager is an average motel type accommodation. Proprietors were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are large and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was available to all at no cost, bar-b-q was available for use on a very nice deck, and there was an outdoor pool. A very good experience at very reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to the falls. About 10-15 min drive. Ice machine is available which saved time. Pool is clean. Bed is comfortable. Wanted to stay more but I had to leave it. It was really a nice stay. I would do it again again in the near future. Wifi can be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche des outlets et à 10min des chutes

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hôtel propre et calme. Proche des chutes et des magasins. Seul bémol le petit déjeuner un peu léger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Niagara for a weekend getaway with my spouse. We booked the honeymoon suite. The room was cold and took about an hour to get warm, in the future I would request that they turn on the heater before our arrival. We really liked the decor in the room, it's better then most hotels, although we weren't crazy about the ceiling. The tub was clean and big. I liked the bed frame and it was very comfortable. The shower has great water pressure. Plenty of hot water. I liked the shower curtain. I also liked the extra sink in the room. Would have liked a bag for the ice bucket. Continental breakfast was ok, it runs from 8-10 and I went after 9 and the hard-boiled eggs were actually warm. About a 5-10 minute drive to Clifton Hill. This will definitely be my first choice when returning to Niagara Falls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks.
4 out of 5
by Pooja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mitchell

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Overall great experience.No complaints.Loved the waffle grill in the kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks.
3 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivana from Atlanta

Will return

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We returned to Village Lodge for another night during our trip. The beds and pillows were better than most of hotels. Room was large and everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Ivana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vince from Woodstock ON

Hidden Gem!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We came back to Niagara to see some friends and we stayed at this hotel. Room was totally renovated and very clean!! Even provided free breakfast in morning which was basics but enough to put something in our belly and start the day!! Would definitely stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank You.