Ratings based on 1,733 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Across the street from the outlet mall.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The personable staff.
Cons: The bed was too high. I am 5' 5" and found the beds difficult to get in and out of.
Location: Across the street from the outlet mall. Of course the spa. In summer you can golf and hike.
The staff was amazing. Very accommodating. My trip was with girlfriends and shopping was the plan. The staff allowed us to check in early because the room was available. We had two rooms with an adjoining door. The food was delicious. We had a late check out with a late fee charge, but were able to use the facilities. Upon checking out the valet staff helped pack our car with all of luggage and bags from shopping. Extremely appreciated. Will go back in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great service! The staff was lovely and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from formosa on

Getaway

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: Pricey
Wasn't sure what fitness classes I could go to, breakfast should be included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Best of the best!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Staff was so friendly and professional. The facility was spotless . Lunch and dinner were both great! The room was spacious and comfortable. I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent resort

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wonderful people Awesome rooms Great food and atmosphere Highly recommend this resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st catharines

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Staff is on the case the moment you arrive, offering assistance at every turn. Pleasant, efficient, courteous, friendly reception desk staff. Open spaces in the reception area are large yet not intimidating, giving one the sense of intamacy. All around commitment to excellence is very obvious. Room was spacious and clean, perfect washroom facility, comfortable beds. Dining in either the easy going PLAY lounge or LIV fine dining restaurant bring yet more excellence to your stay. With warm and friendly staff to amazing food choices ranging from simple to extraordinary you can have it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlets

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great service in a nice large room in the tower. The beds were a little too hard and pillows too soft. Otherwise an impeccable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and conference centre

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel is comfortable clean and the staff are great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible pillows. Outdated rooms

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The resort is a bit outdated. The food was great. Pool and hot tub area were gross. You couldn't breath without smelling major chlorine No water or disposipal cups in our room. The cups they did provide were dirty and used The shower was broke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, On

Staff Couldn't Do Enough

Posted Jan 28, 2017
When I arrived Phil greeted me at the door and couldn't do enough to help me get my bags, get checked in and acquainted with my room. I stayed for a quick overnight and was treated like a special guest. The spa was relaxing. My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I text my husband immediately and said 'We need to come here for a weekend, for no reason but to enjoy the amenities, the outlet mall actoss the street and the area itself.