Ratings based on 1,646 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Clean Hotel near St. Davids

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Very clean. Great service. Close to highway but only minutes from St. Davids, Virgil, and Niagara on the Lake. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel close to outlet malls .

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Central to Niagara Falls, niagara on the lake , and outlet malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient location with friendly, helpful staff!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient with genuinely nice people working there! Delicious treats in the lobby in the afternoon!
Cons: It would have been nice to have an exhaust fan (and a magnifying mirror) in the bathroom. Breakfast seemed a little pricey but looked good.
Location: Easy drive to the Falls and Niagara on the Lake, wineries and restaurants.
We stayed at Hilton Garden Inn in Niagara on the Lake recently for three nights. This hotel is conveniently located near the freeway, and a short drive to the Falls and Niagara on the Lake. The staff were very helpful and everyone we met there was friendly. Our remote needed new batteries and someone quickly took care of that and waited to make sure it was working properly. They recommended nice restaurants and gave us some useful coupons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay with the girls

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We had a great stay at This hotel and the staff were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make their guests welcome despite how busy it was. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any visitors to the region
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very nice Hotel. Close to wineries 😊! Excellent Staff! Good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

good for stop by

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Service, clean
Cons: Nºthing except location
Location: Not that much. The outlet stores are nice but not worth. No real deal and old stuff
A bit far from downtown but very good for the rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tiny Ontario

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The staff at the front desk where very friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to where we needed to be that weekend. Easy in and out off the highway.Close to Niagara on the Lake,the Falls etc.
Enjoyed our weekend stay at this hotel. Would definitely stay there again.Even with a wedding party going on it was a relaxing and quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Service was impeccable

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Conveniently located right off the highway. Stayed 2 nights. Staff was as competent as many 5 star hotels. No request was too small. Front desk called after we arrived in room to see if we needed anything. Restaurant manager was wonderful too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Janie, Thank you for your amazing review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and I have passed this along to the entire team. We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Modern, comfortable, pleasant service
Cons: Bathrooms could use a make over -- old plumbing and occasionally some foul smell coming in from other rooms
Location: Close to all major attractions along Niagara Parkway, Niagara-On-The-Lake and even the Falls
We had a great 3 nights stay at Hilton Garden Inn. Hotel is modern, very well kept, clean and comfortable -- a real pleasure to spend time at with family. Staff was super friendly and very prompt to address all of our requests/concerns. Would definitely go back -- great choice for a visit to Niagara area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Elena, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and greatly appreciate your feedback. It is fantastic you found our hotel modern, comfortable and the service pleasant! Coming later this fall, we will continue renovating our bathrooms throughout the hotel. Currently, we have our first floor bathroom renovations complete. We hope to see you again so that you can enjoy our newly renovated bathrooms! Warm regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great hotel located in between old town and falls

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great hotel located in between falls and old town, close to vineyards
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and perfect review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the location of our hotel. We hope to see you here again. Warm regards