Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby Ontario

Great value for the money!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: In the middle of it all.....grounds were beautifully kept.
Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this as a very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The room was super nice for the price! Just a tad smaller than I was expecting however the size was just right for my boyfriend and I when we traveled there! The most awesome part of it is that it's on a college winery campus so you can taste wine, Beer, or tour the winery right at the hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I guess you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It is like a college dorm converted to hotel. However, it is lacking any sound proofing. The beds were not too comfortable. The toilet kept running every 15 minutes. Neighbors were quite loud but the staff were responsive and helped. Proximity to the qew and shopping was convenient. No wifi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Although convenient, the room was less than appealing. Cleanliness was non existent and the toilet did not stop running and would just swirl the contents around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, VA

Quiet and nice location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Completely satisfied staying with family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Niagara on the Lake

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Rooms needed better lighting. All power savers -lots were burnt out.
Rooms very utilitarian. A little distance from the town if you were wine tasting. Could not walk into town. Very convenient to the mall. Niagara College has a great wine knowledge center within walking distance. Front Desk very helpful and nice. Sent us to a great breakfast place down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was 10-15 minutes away from Niagara Falls. It reminded us of a dorm room. The sheets were not very clean. However, if you are staying there to just sleep, I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great Location for Shopping, Niagara-On-The-Lake

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, Setup, Service
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Outlet Collection and Shopping. QEW access. Downtown Niagara Falls in 10 minutes.
Wondeful place for visitors to the Outlet Collection and other shopping. Also, went to Niagara-On-The-Lake which was great! Good family rooms with kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitby, Ontario

Nice hotel close to small outlet mall

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Economical hotel close to small outlet mall, restaurants, 401 and downtown Kingston
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Place - Avoid

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take it off Orbitz as it is misleading.
Staff charged an extra $100 for incidental breakage of windows. Did not happen, but the staff stated that it happens with the students who come here. Calling credit card company. Also, this is more dorm style and not a true hotel. Totally misleading. Chairs were disgusting. Towels were thread bare and stained. We expect cleanliness and were appalled. The listing in Orbitz never stated this was a student residence, which is what it was when we got there.