Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yutaka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
convenience to the airport was great
4 out of 5
by Michele

Comfort and convenience

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location and quiet, even though right near the airport. Superbly comfortable bed. Good shuttle service to the terminals every half hour. Courteous and helpful staff. The only negative is that, even though we were on a non smoking floor, a slight smell of cigarettes would come up through the stairwells if staff left the doors open and someone had been smoking downstairs.
5 out of 5
by Renata

Novotel Nice

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything das fine for a hotel next tô airport
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Excellent service

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very comfortable rooms, ours overlooked the runway so good for plane spotters. Fab shuttle service. We called them upon arrival and hey sent a minivan straight out to us.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room for three people with breakfast included in the price but the hotel did not have any record to suggest that I had already paid for breakfast so this proved to be rather a waste of a reward night... not as rewarding as expected!! Hotel itself was fine but door lock was dodgy and twice we needed help to open our door!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Eric Mondain, Hotel Management
Dear Christine, Thank you for choosing my hotel. I sincerely regret any inconvenience experienced during your stay. I hope you still consider my hotel for your next trip in Nice. Best regards Virginie Martin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The hotel is near to the airport but they have a free shuttle to pick you on arrival and drop you to the airport on your departure. Receptionist are approchable and helpful with your querries.