Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Suceava

very comfo, just in front of airport

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: clean, breakfast, pool
Location: in front of airport, close to beach
perfect experience, nice staff, very clean, speaking most of world languages, spacey rooms, tasteful breakfast, nice poolside bar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Close to airport n train station 10 minutes walk. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good hotel close to the airport and easy enough to get to the main tourist strip. We used it as an overnight stop on our way to Corsica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Hotel near Nice Airport.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort and swimming pool.
Cons: Staff attitude could be improved.
Location: As already stated above - Phoenix Park, shopping Mall 3000, Laurant sur Var for beaches and Nice Centre.
We stayed for two nights in early July before flying home. Comfortable hotel with lovely pool and bar area. Spacious bedroom with air conditioning and free WIFI. Very limited bar/restaurant menu and breakfast was over-priced. Convenient location for buses into Nice and free shuttle to airport. We caught a bus towards Laurant sur Var. Two stops arrived at large shopping mall. From there the beach was a five minute walk and there were lovely sandy swimming beaches. The lovely PHoenix Park gardens are in walking distance of the hotel and are really worth a visit. I would recommend this hotel to others although Staff were efficient but not friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for an early flight.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Good location for an early flight. Restaurant was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

A nice hotel very close to the Nice Airport

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Location was fabulous, and it was serviced by a free shuttle service from the airport that ran every 5 to 7 minutes
Cons: The decor could do with some updating
Location: Virtually across the road from Nice Airport and provided easy access to Nice
This hotel provides great facilities virtually across the road from Terminal 1 at Nice Airport in France. We only stayed one night but had a very comfortable room and enjoyed a great breakfast in the morning and had a very nice lunch by the pool before moving onto our river cruise in Arles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Park Inn

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: All amenities for 4 stars, but small stars.
Cons: Parking under hotel, is very hard to negotiate and has few spots. Do not park anything but a small and narrow car there.
Location: Near airport
Functional business style hotel. Nice room, great breakfast, friendly outdoor bar and restaurant by the pool, which is big enough, but not heated. Gym and sauna in hotel. Parking is hard as the lot is small and narrow, and full most of the time, only fit for small cars. Easy location near major roads, highways, and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Remy, Hotel Management
Hi Andrew Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you like our rooms, breakfast, outdoor bar and restaurant. We hope to have the chance to host you soon again. Regards Remy Rooms division manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

doesnt look like the photos

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: The restaurant should be open, or advertise that its not. The duvests need cleaned or replaced.
The pool looks nothing like the photo-shopped images online - the restaurant was not open (just a pizza bar by the pool which was packed with no room to sit) and the room was tiny with dirty and worn blankets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Notts

Near airport

Posted May 28, 2017
4 Star! Really?..................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations and appreciate you sharing your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice France

Very close to airport. A big plus when you have a

Posted May 15, 2017
My biggest problem with shower door. NO handle on the inside-had to have my husband get me out. Also weird configuration of doors getting into room. Very good dinner and open late. Very good location!!