Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 20, 2017
A small hotel very close to airport. It just 15 mins walk to airport Terminals 1. Good for traver who just need place to stay overnight and catching the flight next day. I will recommend the receiption can borrow hair dryer to customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The air ventilation is not good . but still worthy to stay for a night in term of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

My stay was alright

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: cleaning
Cons: As well their room cleaners are ask customer to be hurry up their want to clean the room, because them as well got pressure from their management...
Location: Location was not bad back of this hotel you got a town you can do your shopping, and opposite la promenade des anglaises beautiful street and lovely.
Their shower room are to smaller and you cannot turn yourself when you got shower, not enough room on their shower room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MY STAY AT THE PREMIERE CLASSE HOTEL.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The service.
Cons: Larger bathrooms.
I enjoyed my stay at the Premiere Classe Hotel on the Promenade des Anglais in Nice. It is close to the beach and the airport. The staff is nice and the room clean. White bed sheets, beautiful shower colors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Basic airport hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very basic budget airport property . Relatively close to airport terminal (20 -30 minutes walk).Typical of airport hotel not close to anything shops services areas of interest. At night would not be walking alone in the area. Room was basic , bathroom small but was clean and comfortable enough for a short stay or stopover prior to catching a flight . Satisfactorily served its purpose for a one night stay prior to a very early am flight
5 out of 5
by Narmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Ebookers
Hadn’t realised how from everything this hotel is - yes you read other reviews but you only really know when you experience it yourselves - to be honest the Premier Inn in the UK have more facilities - you pay 1€ at reception to be given a plastic cup to help yourself to tea or coffee out of a vending machine!! Been there done it won’t be back......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Cheap hotel walking distance from airport

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Ebookers
It’s good for this price. One of the staff speaks English. He’s helpful. The locker of the first room I had been given was not working. I was locked in the room. And there was no telephone in the room. So I had to use my UK mobile phone to call the reception to open the door for me. But they came quickly and changed a seeview room for me. I booked a double bed plus single bed room as thought the room would be bigger... but! it was a single bunk be... and I bumped my head several times! So please think twice if you want to book that type of rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okaihau

A cheap option

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Good to stay here for a few nights, but the area around the hotel is devoid of life after 6pm.
3 out of 5
by Ollivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels