Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Centrally placed location.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: It is well located near shops and restaurants. Easy to walk to the beach and 15 minutes to the train and bus stations.
Cons: The rooms are small and it would be difficult to self cater for more than a week.
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants.
Went to the Euro 2016 tournament. Staff were very helpful and we had no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent !

Posted May 29, 2016
Excellent accueil, emplacement idéal, literie impeccable, kitchenette pratique... Nous reviendrons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Central but noisy location

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Very centrally located, minutes to walk all the places you want to be in Nice, and close to all bus and tram lines. Comfortable apartment
Cons: They really need to fix their electronics. Wi-Fi hardly works, and in the last few days TV in the living room stopped working as well.
Location: All nice things of Nice are literally between 2 and 15 minutes of walking from the hotel. Do not miss the Chagall and Massena museums. Matiss - so-so.
We spent a week in this apartment. It is spacious enough, though the bathroom is typical for France - small. Nice kitchen with microwave, range, tea kettle, Nespresso machine, all utensils, pots, pans, cups, plates, glasses, dishwasher, a fridge, etc Large living room, small bedroom. A nice touch - a frame which can be used to dry your laundry (no laundromat on site). There are wall-mounted A/C units in living room and bedroom. We hardly used them. They are quiet. Sufficient furniture in living room and bedroom. It is located on the pedestrian part or Rue Massena. Our windows faced that part, and that's a problem: the street is very noisy. The drunk tourists find it necessary to scream and shout until 2 am, and at 6 (or earlier) the restaurants start getting ready to breakfast, making a terrible racket on the cobbles with which the street is paved. Good night sleep? Forget it. The electronic equipment is not working well. We had Wi-Fi working for no more than half of our stay, and at the end of the stay the living room cable box broke too. Tip: there is a large Nespresso store round the corner. You can buy pods there very cheaply, and us in appartment's Nespresso machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leilighet med god beliggenhet

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet
Cons: Myggnetting på vindu
Location: Masse restauranter i nærheten og hovedgata med trikk. Kort vei til stranda.
Bra beliggenhet, bra service, mange trapper å gå, heisen litt treg, dårlig vanntrykk, plagdes med mygg på rommet, måtte ha vinduet lukket, hørte tv på naborom, ganske lytt.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Windsor

Nice

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Apart A'joupa,it was friendly and the staff were very helpful with check in ,information on local shops ,transport etc.I had a lovely apartment,it was well equipped and comfortable.Apart A'joupa is in a very busy area of Nice with lots of restaurants in the area and very close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Adelaide

French vacation

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Excellent location close to shops,eateries,beach and public transport. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rod from Southampton

Great location at a great price

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This great apartment hotel is in a fantastic location in the heart of the city. There are a few steps up to the lift from the ground floor and the lifts stop between floors so a few steps to get to your floor. There are numerous bars restaurants within 200 metres - no restaurant on site. Isabel on reception is very helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location and very comfortable for 4 people.
4 out of 5
by Hsiu chu from 台灣高雄市

完美的住處!但如果能每日客房服務我給滿分

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
親切的人員市區中心點~如果每日都有客房服務更完美