Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from x

Fräsch och stor lägenhet

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt för en familjevistele och ett bra basecamp för utflykter i området. Nära till havet, bagerier och restauranger vid strandpromenaden. Ganska svårt att hitta till själva hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryse from Haute Garonne

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une seule nuit dans cet hôtel ,c'était une halte lors de notre balade sur la côte d'azur .Tout était parfait :taille chambre , propreté ,parking privé , qualité de l'accueil et proximité du bord de mer et des commerces .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Genova, Italia

Soggiorno turistico

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Arredamento moderno, buona illuminazione e corredo cucina completo (non usufruito). Aria condiziionata perfetta.
Cons: V. sopra
Location: Posizione vicino alla passeggiata a mare ed ai ristoranti.
Un buon albergo in buona posizione. Ottima la dotazione per chi usufruisce della cucina. Mancano asciugamani e toiletries e ciò non è indicato nella scheda di prenotazione altrimenti uno si provvederebbe. Avendo chiesto un kit di asciugamani a pagamento non è stato fornito per disguido. Sarebbe opportuna la presenza di un distributore di bevande nel complesso. Parcheggio a pagamento mentre nella scheda dietro alla porta viene indicato come gratuito, ma costa poco. Infine l'orario del check in è troppo tardi e quello del check out è troppo presto (ore 10 del mattino). Comunque soggiorno piacevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martine from pacy sur eure

week-end ensoleillé

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Appart 'hôtel bien situé, port, plage, restaurants, commerces, vieille ville, endroit idéal pour un week-end. Hôtel bien équipé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Ayent

Cadre côté piscine intéressant mais mal exploité.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Quelques conseils : Ne pas arriver en dehors des heures, sinon prévoir un téléphone et un moyen de passer la barrière fermée pour aller chercher le N° de piquet qui se trouve à l'intérieur (pas à la réception mais après la 1ère porte. Demander à l'avance une chambre côté piscine, car côté route très bruyant et beaucoup de sirènes. Ne surtout pas utiliser le canapé-lit comme lit (testé dans 4 chambres sans succès). Le jacuzzi et le hammam fonctionne très rarement. Après 20h tout est fermé, salle séjour, piscine, accueil, jacuzzi, etc. Pas mal de petites choses qui sont pas en très bon état.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miia

Perhematkalla lasten kanssa

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti, lähellä rantaa ja bussipysäkkejä. Siisti hotelli ja uima-allas alue. Respa ei avoinna 24 h, joka kannattaa huomioida saapumisessa, jotta varmasti saa huoneen avaimen ja kulkukoodin, jolla saa ovet auki. Ja huomioi, että vain 1 vessapaperirulla kuuluu huoneen hintaan, sen jälkeen maksullista.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Bad experience

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The pool. The apartment.
Cons: Staff should take English courses, since most of their clients are English speakers. Staff should also learn to be nicer to their guests.
Location: Location close to beach, but the beach is rocky and basically unusable. The hotel is on a very busy road, which is noisy and dirty, with cars jammed.
We had a 2-bedroom apartment, which was clean and comfortable. However, it had only one shower. After 3 people take a hot shower in a row, the boiler runs out of hot water. Is that what you should get for the very expensive price you pay per night? The staff says they speak English, but in reality their English is pretty poor and they understand only about half of what you tell them. At 11 pm, reception closes and there is no one to call in case you need something. We had a pretty substantial water drip from the ceiling that started at about 12 am. There was no one to call! Again, at the price they charge, you expect more. The drip continued for about an hour and we had to line up the trash cans under it. You are on your own at night! The pool is great, but it closes at 8 pm. Their beach is shockingly bad--a bunch of rocks, no sand. And beach access from the hotel, i.e., the door in the fence, also closes at 8 pm and you have to take the long way through the city streets. Definitely not at the level they should be at! We had a very disappointing experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Un appartamento sulla Costa Azzurra

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Posizione, pulizia, qualità degli arredi. Nell'appartamento non mancava praticamente niente. Prezzi modici per auto e soggiorno cagnolino.
Cons: La palestra, il ricevimento (in particolare la reception non è facilmente visibile passando dalla strada).
Location: Il Residence si trova a circa 500 mt dal mare e dal centro di Cagnes sur Mer.
Ho utilizzato un appartamento del Residence Le LIdò di Cagnes per un week-end in occasione del Gran Premio di Montecarlo di F1. Mi è stato assegnato un appartamento all'ultimo piano con splendido affaccio sul mare. L'appartamento era molto spazioso, ben arredato e curato. Ottima base di partenza per gite a Nizza, Cannes e Montecarlo. Vicino alla stazione ferroviaria e quindi comodissimo per recarsi al Gran Premio.