Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel med flot udsigt

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Det var ikke dette hotel vi ville havde haft, men fortryder ikke et sekund. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale, flot udsigt og gode værelser (vi nåede at sove på 2 forskellige 😜). Kun 2 ting der kunne rettes: Der var kun internet via kabel på værelserne (skriv det i beskrivelsen så man er forberedt) Der mangler udsmykning på væggene i værelserne, der er kun 1 lille billede, som ikke hygger meget på de store vægflader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: beliggenheden
Cons: det er så hyggeligt
Location: Strand... den Gamle by....shopping.... gågaden....
det er et dejligt centralt hotel. Tæt på vandet og bymidte, samt den gamle bydel...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nära gamla staden, shopping gator, bad

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Klart värt att lägga till så man får balkong, då får man utsikt mot stranden, utsikten mot bakgården är väldigt tråkig
Location: när till det mesta, går att gå till mycket.
Trevligt hotell och personal. Kanske inte 4 **** enligt vårt mått, men helt ok.
3 out of 5
by Bruno from Reggio Calabria

Da evitare...

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel della catena Boscolo. Prenotazione con un nome, hotel con un altro. Introvabile. Al telefono mi hanno chiesto: quale hotel sta chiamando?! Matrimoniale con letto ad un cuscino e una piazza e mezza: alla reception hanno detto ridendo che in Italia lo standard ce lo abbiamo... più grande...(!)... Per avere un letto doppio (fatto da due lettini uniti, lenzuola e coperte separate) ci hanno fatto il "favore" di farci pagare 'solo' 30 € in più a notte (erano 50). Colazione a pagamento, sufficiente. Wifi non presente in camera neanche a pagarlo oro. Posizione eccellente ma intasata dal traffico. In sunto: da evitare.
4 out of 5
by YICHYUN from Dallas

Location, Location, Location

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in the heart of Nice close to tram and bus stations. Furthermore, there are many restaurants and shops nearby. Some rooms on the top floors have great view of park and water.
5 out of 5
by Bruno from Paris

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très très agréable. Personnel souriant et toujours prêt à écouter et rendre service. Hotel à recommander
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Skulle gärna bo på hotellet igen om de får ett fungerande wifi på rummet. I dag ett absolut krav.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet, noe slitt, kan absolutt anbefale dette hotellet
4 out of 5
by Marko from Jyväskylä, Finland

Nice hotel with superb location and spacious rooms

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a conference trip and stayed for one week at B4 Nice Park hotel. My room were very spacious and location of the hotel was simply excellent. Room was also very quiet and I was not able to hear any noise from other rooms during my visit. Service was also very good at the hotel. I was very happy with this hotel and only minor issues were that there was no wifi at room, just cable connection and room was slightly worn-out. I will definitely come here a second time during my visit in Nice.