Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Ich mag Teppich im Hotelzimmer nicht aber sonst alles OK
Praktisch weil nicht zu Weit von Bahnhof, vom Zentrum und von Strandpromenade. Großes Zimmer (Familienzimmer) und sehr freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location and great staff, small but convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Air con smells like used socks. If your windows would be looking to the street it will be very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands, UK.

Excellent location for the beach, old town, train

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The location, price, room size, facilities, and excellent staff.
Cons: There were a couple of room maintenance items e.g. Fridge loose in cupboard, safe difficult to operate, air con unit noise for first 15 mins of use
Location: Very easy access to shops, restaurants, beach, old town, gardens, transport links.
We've stayed in Nice before, and so knew roughly the location that we wanted to be in, so that we could easily walk to the restaurant area, beach, buses, train station, and old town - this hotel was perfect for that. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and layout of our room, which was of a good size, air conditioned, with a small fridge, and excellent bathroom. In addition, we were lucky enough to have one of the higher corner rooms, and so had double aspect windows, and a balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well located hotel for the shopping

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very enjoyable experience. Easy access to the main promenade and amenities. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The shower sink clogged. The white bath towel has stains. Definately will not choice it next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johan from Malmö

Helt okej

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal. Relativt nyrenoverat fräscht badrum. Extremt lyhört ut i korridoren ungefär som om det inte fanns någon dörr (dålig sömn), värdelöst wifi, hårda obekväma sängar, halvdålig ac (avfuktningen fungerade inte helt). Inte speciellt prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, relative cost.
Cons: Air Conditioning unit could have worked better.
Location: Central so pretty much everything.
This was what we'd expect although our AC unit didn't work all that well. Luckily we had 2 big windows in our jr suite and it was early June so it wasn't hot out yet. Typical European smaller rooms and tiny elevator. The buffet was good if you like to eat a lot and get your money's worth. Staff was very friendly and nice. Some spoke more English than others but we had zero complaints and were able to communicate well when we had some random questions (closest laundromat, etc). The hotel was a great location for exploring Nice and taking tours of the surrounding area. We would stay here again.