Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voorburg

weekendje NICE

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: De ligging en hulpvaardigheid personeel
Cons: Toch proberen andere kamers te krijgen.
Location: Veel lokaties waren dicht door renovatie. Veel op een terras gezeten in de zon. Markt op maandag vol met antiek, heerlijk om te bezoeken.
Fijn hotel, midden in de oude stad van NICE. Alles goed bereikbaar. Het bereik van WIFI op de hotelkamer erg slecht, na enkele malen vragen geen verbetering. Ik heb toch de indruk dat je met expedia een kamer krijgt die ze niet zo goed verkopen. Dit is mijn tweede reis met expedia. Ze hebben liever dat je zelf bij het hotel boek of via sites. Personeel, zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt prima, bedden uitstekend. Schone kamer, maar wel vlakbij de kamer van de huishoudhulp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Vom Hotel ist man gleich in der Altstadt oder auf der Promenade. Frühstücksbuffet ist okay. Extra WC ist super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Empfehlenswertes Hotel, mit sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: bekam Hilfe und perfekte Auskunft wie ich nach Monaco komme. Danke, perfekt!
Cons: Nein!!!
Location: Direkt am Place Massenet. Shoppen und flanieren geht von dort super.
War zwar nur 3 Tage in Nizza, hatte aber viel Spaß und die Stadt ist sehr sauber und die Leute sehr nett. Hotel hatte eine perfekte Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel and very central

Posted Dec 22, 2015
We had a fantastic stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. Service was just great! Would stay again and definitely recommend it to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Located right off Place Masena. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Reasonable parking rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Askim

Pent hotell med hyggelig personale

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Hotellet ligger fint til . Personalet var veldig hyggelig og du følte deg veldig velkommen . Frokosten var god med mye pålegg og grovt brød .
Cons: Litt varmt på rommet om natta .
Location: Hotellet ligger rett ved shopping gata . Det er kort vei til trikk og buss . Gamlebyen og stranda er kun 5 minutter unna. Fin park rett ved .
Hotellet ligger sentralt i nærheten av shopping og severdigheter . Kort vei til gamlebyen , stranda og spisesteder . Vi hadde et standard rom . Pent og rent rom , og veldig gode senger . Minibar , safe og vannkoker på rommet . Badet er stort og pent med lyse farger, dusj og badekar . Personalet er veldig hyggelig . Frokosten var veldig god og stort pluss for frukt og grovt brød .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro/RJ

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Location is great and staff is very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jannica from Sverige

centralt och nära till flygbuss

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt att ta buss 98 från flygplatsen som stannade bara ett stenkast från hotellet. Centralt beläget hotell i gamla stan. Mycket att se och göra i närheten och enkelt att ta sig runt med buss och spårvagn eller till fots. Fint och fräscht hotell med dygnet runt service och engelskspråkig personal. Vi är väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse och återkommer gärna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel qualité/prix idéalement situé

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
A refaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kean Wah from melbourne

What a sunny day

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is an excellent located hotel. Although is not next or facing the beach front. but it is close to everywhere. Tram stop just minutes away and walk to the beach and old town is just 10 minutes away