Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Nice situation for all attraxtions

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Central position
Cons: Overall excellent
Location: Excellent
Very enjoyable, helpful hotel staff. Enjoyable breakfast. Very quiet at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruhrgebiet

Tolles city-Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Toplage,Empfang(die juge Frau sprach sogar Deutsch),Zimmer.
Cons: Frühstück ein wenig langweilig.
Location: Direkt in der city hat man alle möglichkeiten.Mit dem zug nach Monaco (20 min)kann ich empfählen.
Wir 3 haben 4 schöne tage in Nizza erlebt.Tolles Hotel,toplage und schönes Wetter.Alles war zu Fuss bequem zu erreichen (Strand,Markt,Bahnhof).INsgesamt ein super Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorburg

weekendje NICE

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: De ligging en hulpvaardigheid personeel
Cons: Toch proberen andere kamers te krijgen.
Location: Veel lokaties waren dicht door renovatie. Veel op een terras gezeten in de zon. Markt op maandag vol met antiek, heerlijk om te bezoeken.
Fijn hotel, midden in de oude stad van NICE. Alles goed bereikbaar. Het bereik van WIFI op de hotelkamer erg slecht, na enkele malen vragen geen verbetering. Ik heb toch de indruk dat je met expedia een kamer krijgt die ze niet zo goed verkopen. Dit is mijn tweede reis met expedia. Ze hebben liever dat je zelf bij het hotel boek of via sites. Personeel, zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt prima, bedden uitstekend. Schone kamer, maar wel vlakbij de kamer van de huishoudhulp.
5 out of 5
by Latife from Istanbul

Tavsiye

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Çok merkezi,kahvaltı harika,odalar küçük olmasına rağmen kullanışlı,fiyat çok iyi.Gelecek sefer de bu otelde konaklayacağımdan eminim.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Roquefixade

Excellent hotel and a lovely decor

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
easy and a very welcoming staff, a great decor with reproduction of paintings and a lot of movie star pictures in rooms as well.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Hotell med perfekt läge mitt i stan

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med trevlig receptionspersonal. Perfekt läge mitt i stan, nära till både shopping och gamla stans restauranger! Små rum men stort badrum. Wi-fi:n var tyvärr bedrövlig - man blev utkastad var och varannan minut. Men klart värt att bo här!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Niels

Pris/forventning

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Svarede til prisniveauet og derfor til mine forventninger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Vom Hotel ist man gleich in der Altstadt oder auf der Promenade. Frühstücksbuffet ist okay. Extra WC ist super.
2 out of 5
by Han Seong from 한국

완전 비추...

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
호텔의 위치말고는 추천할 것이 없음. 호텔에서 1인당 1.7유로(1박당)세금을 추가로 부과함. 시설은 매우 노후되어 있으며, 직원들은 그다지 친절하지 않음. 영어가 되는 직원은 하루에 한명씩만 있고 질문에 응하는 것이 무성의 함. 호텔에 체크인 하기도 전에 고객의 동의도 없이 미리 카드에 선청구하여 Deposit을 하는 등 안하무인 격임. 위치말고는 추천할 만한 것이 전혀 없음. 청결도 떨어지고 매우 좁음