Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Chateau Saint Martin was superb, devine...

Posted May 31, 2015
Loved our stay, everything was perfect, the staff were very helpful and great views of the French Riviera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIke from Manchester

Sensational views, not done justice by the photos

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Surprised my fiancee for her 40th Birthday, taking our 5 year ond with us. Absolutely superb hotel, with great staff attitude. The food was delicious in both restaurants, with the Saint Martin concentrating on really high quality taste rather than gimmics. The view from the balcony in our room was stunning, particularly with some gorgeous mediterranean sunsets. My fiancee loved the spa treatment and my son is desperate to go back. The hotel staff were superb with him, with his own dressing gown and snacks by his bed which made him feel very welcome. Overall would really recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Luxury Gourmet Destination

Posted Apr 23, 2011
We stayed for five lovely spring days during April 2011. The room was extravagant in size and faultless in cleanliness and preparation. The staff were very attentive throughout the stay - and the food at both restaurants ( the pool restaurant was not yet open) was exceptional. Excellent concierge tips for restaurants in the vicinity for the meals that we decided to have out (due to a requirement for variation only - not due to quality). Prices are high - but what you would expect for top drawer accommodation and Michelin star dining - so no complaints there. Would not hesitate to recommend the Chateau Saint Martin to those who are looking for peace, luxury and excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Outstanding

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Kann ich ein Team hervorheben, ohne die anderen Teams zu diskreditieren? Wenn ja, würde ich das Concierge Team hervorheben. Absolute Spitzenleistung.
Absolutes Spitzenhotel, dass seiner Kategorie alle Ehre macht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabuleux.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Un grand professionnalisme du personnel convivial et disponible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for a romantic trip

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel. Excellent service. We stayed at one of the Junior Traditional suites and the room was very good. Room and bathroom both quite big, good facilities. 'Heated' swimming pool not really on a usable temperature, but not our biggest priority.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Soest, NL

Prachtig hotel aan de Cote d'Azur

Posted Oct 6, 2010
Alle luxe en comfort in een schitterend chateau op zo'n 20 min rijden van de kust. Het personeel ontvangt je met alle egards en je wordt echt in de watten gelegd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Castagnola, Suisse

Très bel hotel/personnel très accueillant

Posted Apr 25, 2010
Très bel hotel, belle vue, personnel très accueillant et chambre grande et bien décorée. Parc magnifique et piscine bien entretenue. Petit déjeuner très bon. Très beau SPA avec hammam/sauna/douche à thème à disposition des clients de l'hotel. Point négatif: restaurant principal (pas le gastronomique) trop cher. A recommander VIVEMENT.