Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel, very nice people

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very hospitable welcome, very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Perfect stop night before flight from Nice

Posted May 20, 2016
Just what we expected. Perfect location close to airport and beach. Lots of places to eat and drink. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was tight quarters for 4 but it served the purpose.
4 out of 5
by jackie from Newcastle west limerick

Would stay again

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Small room but comfy bed. Great hotel for the beach and restaurants. Great for what we wanted , comfy bed and a shower. Had balcony. Man at reception very helpful also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: price & value & cleanliness
Location: fairly close close to trains & buses. Right on the beach & plenty of restaurants within walking distance
For the price it was excellent & I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO USA

Value Hotel right on Beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We have stayed at this location three times because the people are friendly and helpful, the location is right on the beach and promenade and near the highway and airport, and the rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leisure

Posted Oct 15, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL FOR A 1 NIGHT STOP OVER, FOUND IT VERY NOISEY EVEN WITH TRIPLE GLAZING
4 out of 5
by Effie from South Africa

Great location, comfy beds!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. The hotel is right on the beach and there are many restaurants near the hotel. We booked the standard double room and although the bedroom was a bit small, the room and bathroom were very modern and the bed very comfy. They also provide free tea and coffee and bottles of water in the bedrooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

ok hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
For the price this hotel charges we were a little disappointed. It is not luxury and breakfast was very disappointing. Plus when we booked this hotel we were told we would be charged an additional€1.60 per person per night local tax but when we checked out after one night we were charged €10 per person per night. We would not stay here again nor could we recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Denise from Michigan

Okay, but quite what I had expected.

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was efficient and very nice, but I had paid for their top of the line room and it was lacking. The desk was covered with a board. The "mini fridge" was a non working mini bar with nothing in it and a plug that did nothing. They let us put food in the staff's refrigerator, but it was not the same.