Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely place

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Place was very nice, super scenery, no a/c meant it was prety hot. Requires a longer stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a hotel. Not near a beach. Long walk to transp

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Arrived to a single bedsit with sofa bed! After complaint was given a room with 2 single beds. Appears to be good for families if they want to stay on the resort. Frequented by locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from liverpool

the priory with alcohol totally relaxing

Posted Jun 1, 2008
excellent value for money stunning views peaceful and totally the place to de stress!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

a very poor hotel and the satff not speak english

Posted May 30, 2008
no towels, shampoo, and air conditioner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newbury.

Take care!

Posted Sep 21, 2007
Totally unsuitable for anyone with the slightest disability ... no mention of this on the website or when booking. I have to use a walking stick and although not badly, and only temporarily disabled, I found it very difficult getting around. Restaurant set meals - no choice and very unappealing ... restaurants supposedly nearby were miles away...bar prices very expensive...cheaper in flashy bars by the sea. Had to change the room when not given what we ordered. Booked and paid for 2 weeks but left after a week and checked into a fine hotel by the beach. Never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Very Good Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2007
I like my staing in this hotel. My mainly objective was to watch the Formula 1 race in Monaco, it was perfect, 40 Km from Monaco. Thank you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

But, here's what you need to know...and tell others!

Posted May 31, 2007
Just a plain room, no sheets, towels, etc. - you can rent for a low fee. No TV, but kitchen and small fridge. Taxi cab charge from the airport 43 Euro, so get a rental car right at the airport. On the plus side: Sleeps 5 at about 100 Eu a night, beautiful location, very romantic, but sure need a map to find, only 20 min from the airport!! Nice olympic size pool.No A/C!! Next to other idyllic places such St. Paul, Vence, etc. By the way, the toll roads take plastic at the booth, very simple, also cashiers! Rental car is good anyway to go places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lägenhetshotell en bit upp i bergen från Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Fina lägenheter men mycket var stängt på hotellområdet när vi kom dit 28 aug. Dyrt att ta taxi och inget kvitto fick man. Varierande kvalitet på personal. Några var väldigt dåliga på engelska. Frukost och middagsbuffé var lite torftiga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura molto comoda, piscina moltibella

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Il Wi-Fi NON è gratuito ed è di scarsa qualità La struttura è vecchia ma molto grande, comoda e confortevole
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nette Anlage im Hinterland der Cote d´Azur

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: Siehe oben! Bessere Informationen vor der Buchung.
Ich hatte dieses Apartment gewählt, weil es u.a. auch WLAN haben sollte und zwar ohne zusätzliche Kosten. Das war leider nicht der Fall. Sehr schade. Außerdem wäre es schön gewesen, vorher zu wissen, dass eine Endreinigung erwartet wird. Dies war erst im Zimmer auf einer entsprechenden Anweisung zu ersehen. Auch das muss man vor einer Buchung wissen. Für 3 Tage würde ich das so nicht mehr buchen.