Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Maurizio


Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr guten Lage nähe der Promenade. Wenn jemand Luxus sucht ist er hier falsch, zum Übernachten ohne Ansprüche war es OK
4 out of 5
by Bernard from La Crau

Hotel sympa

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivés vers 20H00 (nous aurions même pu arriver plus tard si besoin car il y a quelqu'un toute la nuit. Chambre propre et relativement grande. Hôtel en ville donc un peu de bruit si la fenêtre reste ouverte. A 3 minutes à pied de la mer.
1 out of 5
by Christian from Montfermeil

A ne pas conseiller !!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée vers 17H30 pour s'entendre dire que notre réservation risquait d'avoir été annulée suite à problème technique de CB alors que ce compte était parfaitement approvisionné ! Ensuite c'est tout juste s'il ne nous a pas traité de menteur quand nous lui témoignions votre surprise ! Bref pas de petit déjeuner possible !, chambre très sombre alors que le soleil était vraiment présent à l'extérieur , moquette plus que usagée et sale . Le gardien vient chercher le matelas du lit voisin dans la soirée à notre retour de diner ? ........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: lyhört
Location: strand, 15 min promenad till centrum (Masséna)
bra läge, rent och fräscht, högt ljud utifrån dock :)
4 out of 5
by Hikaru from Tokyo

Worth it!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night with my friend. The hotel is old but not dirty, the room is clean. One thing I disappointed was shower room. There is only body soup, no shampoo and conditioner, but there is a dryer. The location of hotel is convenient enough. About 5 min from a beach, convenience store and drag store are about 3 min away. The street is popular, so I feel safer to go back to the hotel in night. If you cannot sleep with sound of cars, you may not happy very much. For college students, the hotel was great choice to stay with a friend. It worse the price.The owner is likable too. He can speak English and tells you jokes.
2 out of 5
by Tibor from Timisoara

good location but poor hotel conditions

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with my family 5 days at this hotel during February 2016. Hotel was cheap, service was OK, rooms were clean but hotel condition needs urgent attention. Think that next time I would better pay twice the current room price at another hotel instead of booking again here ! ... room furniture is very old and part of it cannot be used; although smoking is prohibited in the hotel there was an extremly strong cigarette smell in the room which together the old furniture's specific smell gave us an unplesant experience. As well, note that doors will not close easily you need to push/pull several times till that closes. As well please note that in our room there was no bath-room just a bath-corner, i.e. a shower with a curtain in a corner just behind the entrance door. But there is a small working refrigerator in the room and also a microwave oven (with too short power plug cable, hence not used). Heating was working ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Hotel qui manque de rafraîchissement mais pour le prix payé, correct. Dommage qu'une odeur de cigarettes persistait dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel très bien

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: la proximité des commerces
Location: tous proche de la ville
petite chambre sympa très bien pour une nuit très propre et spacieuse .
4 out of 5
by jean charles from Biguglia

Hotel correct

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct rapport qualité prix personnel acceuillant . bien placé a 10 mn centre ville .