Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: lyhört
Location: strand, 15 min promenad till centrum (Masséna)
bra läge, rent och fräscht, högt ljud utifrån dock :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Hotel qui manque de rafraîchissement mais pour le prix payé, correct. Dommage qu'une odeur de cigarettes persistait dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel très bien

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: la proximité des commerces
Location: tous proche de la ville
petite chambre sympa très bien pour une nuit très propre et spacieuse .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap hotel, very noisy

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Air conditioning, kettle and mini-fridge in the room.
Cons: Friendliness of staff, sound insulation, toilets.
Location: Above a bus stop (7 lines +2 night buses). Near center.
Don't expect sleeping like a log here: the bus stop (with many lines and even 2 night buses lines) that is in front of the hotel, plus creaking old pieces of furniture and very noisy toilets flushes, added to the background noise of the staff and the lack of sound-proofing are a non-plus. Staff didn't seem to know they had to knock on the door before coming in the room for cleaning. First hotel I see where cleaning takes place at 09:30 am! They even forgot to close the door someday. No breakfast unless ordered the previous day, and who would like to pay €8 to have it in the hall with its buses fumes? Good things were the air-conditioning and the mini-fridge plus the kettle. If you are young, on a budget and partying all night long, that is a budget hotel for you, otherwise avoid!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그럭저럭

Posted Sep 17, 2015
해변하고 가까운건 좋지만 시설이 너무 오래돼고 침대는. 부러질거같구해요 저렴해서간건데 딱 거기까지 였ㅇ음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Yorkshire

Very good location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Stayed here for 8 nights, the hotel is very basic but adequate, could do with a bit of a refurbishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DE LA BUFFA, NIZA

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: NADA
Cons: EL TRATO DE LA GENTE, LA INTERNET QUE TAMBIEN ES UNA BASURA
Location: EL LUGAR Y SUS ALREDEDPRES ES MUY BONITO. LASTIMA QUE NOS EQUIVOCAMOS DE HOTEL!!
EL TRATO ES TERRIBLE, SI BIEN ES COMPRENSIBLE QUE ES UN HOTEL ECONÓMICO, LA GENTILEZA ES ALGO QUE NO CUESTA MUCHO DINERO Y SI DEJA UNA BUENA IMPRESIÓN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

professionnelle

Posted Aug 22, 2015
attention demander une facture pour tout payement en espèce car sinon il vous demanderons de payer deux foi . et il vous menace de porter peinte pour non payement de la chambre !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

A terrible "hotel" near Nice beach and promenade

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach and promenade.
Cons: Too many things to discuss here.
Location: A beach with pebbles that awfully hurt feet is nearby. However, you may take train/bus towards Monaco and find sand and tiny pebbles beaches.
An old dirty hotel worth half-star at most (announced as a 2-star hotel). Old awful tiles in bathrooms, dirty bars on the window leading to a roof. The bathroom is unpleasant, the tap is unstable and moves, the toilet bowl is like in a closet outside the bathroom. There is a dark corridor and you can barely fit the key into the door lock. Old grey linens and toilet paper, no shampoo, a shower gel was provided only. Maybe 50 years ago it was nice but now... In general, we are not too demanding, but this case is really exceptional. I never met any 2-star hotel in USA in such a bad condition. No parking, no even way to approach by car to the hotel door legally. When we left that place, the clerk (maybe he is owner) call for a taxi from a gangster taxi company. For 4-minute drive to Nice Villa train station, he demanded aggressively 20 euro. Sure, no taxi counter was turned on. In Paris, I paid twice less more essentially longer driving in taxi. I believe that the choice of the criminal taxi company is an additional characteristic of this hotel. However, if you look for a doss-house near the beach and you are ready to spend a lot per night, it will be ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo indecente

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Albergo vecchio e tenuto malissimo. C'erano,materassi, armadi rotti e piastrelle in corridoio! Camere piccole e mal tenute! Ho pagato una notte su 4 e me ne sono andato senza dormire! Schifoso