Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement et hotel pratique.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Tres bien pour un séjour court pour une personne. Très pratique. Lit comfortable et chambre propre et soigné.
Cons: La chambre est un peu petite est donne l'air d'être claustrophobe.
Location: Très bon emplacement, tout près de lieux incontournables de nice.
Très bon séjour, pratique. Recommande pour une personne qui a besoin de séjourner de courte durée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: Don't miss the Russian Orthodox Cathedral on Blvd. Tsarevich
Walking distance to Old Nice and the Promenade des Anglais. Friendly staff, clean facilities. Paid parking immediately in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Prisvärt hotell i centrala Nice. Hotellet ligger omkring 10-15 min från gamla stan, stranden och hamnen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell i nærheten av gamlebyen og shopping

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig OK hotell i nærheten av gamlebyen og severdigheter. Det eneste som kan trekke ned er badet som var så lite at man knapt kan røre seg; men ellers alt OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of shopping!

Posted May 17, 2016
Small but comfortable hotel. Very well located near shopping and easy walk to the old city and most tourist sites! Small elevator. Air conditioned.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Caen

Excellent

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil et équipe formidable disponible et à l'écoute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの方の対応がとてもよかった方とそうでなかった方の差が大きくありました。親身になっていただきたかったです。
3 out of 5
by Christine from London

Just ok

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Thin walls: one can hear everything that's going on in the neighbouring room (guests conversations, flushing, using the hairdryer, waking up, etc), which is rather unpleasant. The room is very small and a bit 'tired' - Hotels.com, why do you rate this 4 stars? it might not even be a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by caroline

du personnel au petit soin

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Je retiens de mon séjour, un personnel agréable et à l'écoute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Chambre propre et agréable. L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à côté du tramway, face au centre commerciale et à une dizaine de minutes à pieds de la plage. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour et recommandons cet hôtel.