Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Sehr zentral! Nahe Bahnhof. Altstadt und Strand zu fuß leicht zu erreichen.
2 out of 5
by Fangmei from 台北

老舊但不便宜的旅館

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
房間狹小,裝潢老舊,飯店連大廳都沒有,只有一個狹窄走道。雖然設施簡陋,價格卻不便宜。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation géographie très agrable

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Situé en plein centre ville ,à 10 bonne min de la promenade des anglais , 5 min grand max de la place Masséna. Tout est à proximité à pied Chambre très correcte
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lynn from California

Good location but old hotel and overpriced

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Except for the location and the nice staff, the hotel is old,the walls are thin, and the rooms are small. I can hear my neighbor making every single noise. My air conditioning was broken and the electronic door only locked 75% of the time. The hotel is overpriced. For a little bit more, I can get a better hotel.
3 out of 5
by Clémentine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANNA

Ci è piaciuto

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione ottima, buona pulizia, wi-fi gratuito... Unica nota negativa: nel bagno c'era puzza di scarico.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Soumia, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio molto per il tuo voto e le vostre osservazioni, ci incoraggiano a fare i necessari miglioramenti e sempre al fine di servire meglio i nostri clienti. Spero di vedere ancora una volta si, e sempre nelle migliori condizioni. Soumia, il front desk H33
4 out of 5
by Robert from Grays

Great location at a reasonable price for Nice

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and in a very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Soumia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments and your ratings. We hope to see you again in our hotel...always in better conditions . Kind regards, Soumia, The reception desk
4 out of 5
by Daniele from montpelllier

petit hôtel plaisant

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
très agréable
Comment from Hotel Management
by Soumia, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour votre notation et vos commentaires, ces derniers nous encouragent à apporter les améliorations nécessaires et ce, toujours dans le souci de mieux servir nos clients. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau et dans de meilleures conditions. Soumia, La Réception de l'hôtel H33
3 out of 5
by Ingunn from Bærum

Lite, sentrumsnært med god service

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra service. Rommet var litt lite. Savnet kjøleskap og vannkoker. Valgte ikke frokost på hotellet, glad for det. Stort pluss for beliggenhet og meget hyggelig service.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Soumia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments and your ratings. We hope to see you again in our hotel...always in better conditions . Kind regards, Soumia, The reception desk