Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

designkamers op rustige plek, vlakbij het strand

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamers, handdoekservice voor het zwembad.
Cons: Prachtig bad maar maar met alleen handdouche. Handiger als je de douche boven je hoofd kunt hangen, zodat je je haar kunt wassen. Nu minimaal water.
Location: 5 min lopen naar de boulevard, 20 min naar het oude centrum. Eten bij boulevard leuk, maar duur. Strandbedjes kosten een vermogen pp per dag.
Rustig hotel, vlakbij de boulevard. Hippe kamers met designspullen. Klein maar comfortabel dakterras met zwembad. Goede faciliteiten zoals een hamam, omkleedruimten en binnentuin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tromsø

Spennende hotell, morsom romdeling.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nydelig frokost, flott beliggenhet og hyggelig personale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs some maintenance

Posted Jul 8, 2016
No evening dining in hotel, spa closed, overpriced breakfast and you get nickel and dimes for everything. Very cool and hip hotel but needs some maintenance. Lots of scratches in the paint, cracked baseboards and the white on white room shows every stain from every spilt red wine and coffee. Our room was never replenished with tea and coffee or supplies. Only plastic cups in the room which melt if you use for the coffee. Additionally no place to sit and relax other than the bed itself. Rooftop pool is very cool with great view and perfect temperature but needed some cleaning on the sides. Welcoming staff and very comfortable for a family and LBGT friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

hotel great.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Pool, design of rooms.
Cons: Some of furnishing,paintwork needs replacing. Cheaper private beach facilities.
Location: Short w asking distance from beach and busier restaurant areas. Main road you turn off to get to hotel road at night had a few prostitutes on it!
Loved the rooftop pool, staff really helpful and friendly. Some of the decoration and furnishings were worse for wear such as the upholstery on the chair in our room that was very stained. The general look and design of the hotel was great though. Easy walking distance from hotel to busier areas with more choice of restaurants etc. Felt the hotels private beach facilities were a bit expensive at14€ a half day. All in all had a really lovely time and wished we could of stayed longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Design hotel.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Design en personeel.
Cons: Mag wel her en der wat onderhoud/op fris beurt hebben.
Location: Op loop afstand van strand en centraal station.
Design hotel met bijzondere kamer indeling. Douche en wc beide op verhoging in de kamer. Douch en wc met trapje bereikbaar. Erg vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location bit different to normal traitional h

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: funky and modern
Cons: need fridges in rooms for drinks etc
Location: Good restaurants around
Enjoyed our stay, eds v comfy and good place to be
4 out of 5
by Peter Z.

Städtereise

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr originelles Hotel, gute Lage, freundliches Personal, feines und reichhaltiges Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by FLORICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heikki

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti hyvä, lyhyt kävelymatka joka puolelle ja ranta lähellä. Huoneet erikoisia, suihku ja wc läpinäkyvän seinän eroittamia mutta jos se ok niin muuten mukava ja hyvä valinta.
4 out of 5
by BEATRICE from Lyon

Dormir Autrement

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Etablissement à part, concept design Usage des commandes électriques mystique Coloris de la chambre lustucru douche verte!! Petite terrasse bois très sympa. Petit déj bio. Parking à proximité hors de prix. Mais une vrais expérience