Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool.england

Nice hotel.good position for eating and beach

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean and presentable .Close to all amenities.staff very helpfull
Cons: Nothing of any significance
Location: Close to beach and excellent bar and restuarents
Excellent staff and cleanliness.close to rail and bus transport needs.would come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great Value for Groups!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, free airport shuttle service, beautiful lobby.
Cons: The rooms could probably do with updating in the next few years, the decor is starting to look a little dated.
Location: Great private beach at the back of the hotel, and the Manhattan Cafe next door is a great spot for dinner.
We were staying a night in Nice before flying out from the airport. We weren't concerned with having lots of space to ourselves, so we were delighted to see we could book a double double bed room (sleeping four people) for about €80 for the night. Bargain! The hotel lobby and corridors are very modern and pleasingly decorated, the rooms were starting to look a touch dated in terms of decor, but they were spotless and very comfortable. Great hotel, would highly recommend. The Manhattan Cafe next door is also well worth a visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by EricT, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you taking the time to share your comments towards your stay. Don't miss our new French Modern Bistro "The Bay Star café" on a next visit. With best regards.
5 out of 5
by Kaveh

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
A big thank you for your note. We do our best to meet our customers'expectations and that they feel good and confortable at the hotel. We always are pleased when we succeed. Do not hesitate to contact us would you like to come back. With kind regards. Christine Geisse Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was a great pleasure to see that the air contioning of the hotel was changed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very comfortable hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The staff went out of their way to make sure that we were made welcome. The atmosphere is calm and everyone was very kind. The hotel breakfast was very well catered for. The hotel is situated opposite its own private beach. It's also walking distance to a big shopping centre and restaurants. The airport is only a couple of minutes drive away.
2 out of 5
by Caterina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maryam from tehran,iran

a very good hotel and I definitely stay again.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was 2 nights and except for internet disconnectionsm, every thinng was great.
5 out of 5
by Derek from Kirkcaldy

We Would Stay Again

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel Good Location, with nearby shops, restaurants, airport (but not too close) railway stations opens up access to coast to Monaco and Cannes
5 out of 5
by Richard from Beaufort sc

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly and helpful staff