Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas, USA

Favorite Place We Stayed

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Beautiful view out our window, great staff and very clean and updated facilities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Walking distance to markets, shopping, food, the beach, tram and train station and Old Town. Perfect.
This place surprised me. My husband and I ended up loving this hotel. It was very clean, newly renovated and in a wonderful location. We wish we had stayed there longer. When we booked it we were afraid that it was going to be a little too much like a hostel, but it wasn't at all. Very friendly staff, great breakfast, and right outside the door is one of the main shopping streets and tons a wonderful restaurants. We really enjoyed this hotel and if we ever make it back to Nice I'm sure this will be were we stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Fab hotel in great location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
My wife and I had a great 4-nights stay at Hotel 64. Hotel was very clean and comfortable and staff were super-friendly, without exception. Our room was spacious with a sumptuously comfortable king size bed (we stayed in a 'Superior' room), and the air con was a treat. The buffet breakfast was excellent and varied and guests can help themselves to free soft/hot drinks as often as required. Located just 2 minutes from the railway station and 10 minutes from the seafront, it's superbly situated. We will definitely stay here again when next in Nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Excellent location, at Main Street, 2 min from train station!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Fint hotell nära allt

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Utmärkt personal, bra frukost, rent och fint
Location: Hotellet ligger nära till allt.
Starkt rekommenderas. Mycket nöjd med hotellet, personal och service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bassano del Grappa

Stile contemporaneo e posizione strategica

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Ottimo hotel vicinissimo alla stazione ferroviaria, lo consiglio per la gentilezza del personale, la funzionalità, l'arredamento nuovo di design, la pulizia. Avendo soggiornato d'estate ho particolarmente apprezzato la possibilità di poter servirsi gratuitamente di bibite fresche ad ogni ora nella sala colazione. Unico neo, per chi come me ha il sonno leggero, le tende in camera non si chiudono del tutto per cui la stanza non è ben oscurata.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Super Lokation. Freie Getränke inkl. Kaffe den genazen Tag lang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Ottimo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
L'hotel 64 è centralissimo, a due passi dalla stazione, dal centro e dal mare. Il personale è gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. La camera era davvero carina, abbastanza grande, e ben pulita. Ci siamo trovati davvero molto bene, consiglio questo hotel a chiunque! Se ne avremo occasione, torneremo sicuramente ad alloggiare qui!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel was recently renovated. Close to Promenade days anglais (15min walk) and the Train stations. A bit noisy but overall a good option in Nice.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Savenay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bel hotel
5 out of 5
by Danny from Concord, CA

Great price and awesome staff!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
First time to Nice and the folks at the front desk went above and beyond to help me. They had maps, great advice, and even helped me call and book a tennis court at a local tennis club. Very much appreciated! AC works really well in the room. Comfy bed. Free soda and drinks downstairs anytime.