Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

super centralt

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed og pris
Cons: Nej
Location: Se ovenfor. Gamle Nice med restauranter og charmerende folkelive, cafeer og natklubber, casino Rühl og Negresco i nærheden.
Hotellet ligger centralt i Nice, Promenade Anglais med strandcafeer og "gamle Nice" er indenfor få minutters gå afstand. Rimelige priser. Kan anbefales!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, was für Romantiker

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: die männlichen servicekräfte waren nett, die weiblichen unfreundlich
Cons: WLAN
Location: tolle lage!
Klimaanlage in form eines riesenpropellers überm bett führte bei mir zu schlafstörungen- es ist im 5. stock viel zu heiß um ohne zu schlafen- das quartier zu laut, um fenster offen zu halten bei nacht. WLAN ungenügend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnatning uden service og faciliteter

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Små værelser og stort ikke noget badeværelse. Elendig seng. Kan ikke anbefales isoleret set. Vi havde brug for et hotel i nærheden af Rue Chauvain,hvorfor vi reserverede værelset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis venue a Nice avec ma fille pour le concert de coldplay Extrordinnaire
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semaine à Nice

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel en travaux donc bruyant. Chambre très petite ainsi que salle de bains. Odeurs d'égouts dans la salle de bain donc fenêtre ouverte jour et nuit. De plus nuisances de travaux dans l'hôtel. Point fort: Accueil du personnel tant réception qu'étages excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Kiváló elhelyezkedés a Messena tértől 2 perc sétára. A szoba pici volt, de kényelmes és tiszta.
4 out of 5
by Jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

right in the centre of old Nice

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Right in the centre of everything, great views from our balcony and lovely staffx
Cons: Our bathroom was call but modern, it would be nice for the rooms to be jazzed up a bit but to be honest, it was ok. Very clean
Location: Fabulous location high end designer shops, bars restaurant, gardens/park, place Messina, right in the heart of old Nice, huge department stores.
We couldn't have picked a better hotel for location, right opposite the garden with the dancing fountains and next to place Masina, close to everything and in the old town. We paid for one of the superior rooms , so glad we did the views were lovely from the French windows in a morning. The room was basic but spotless bedding spotless, cleaned daily with fresh towels, the bathroom was modern small but again spotless. The staff were available all the time for info etc. we had breakfast at the hotel on one morning for 6 euros each with was coffee,( refills were no problem) orange juice, croissant, pastries and baguette with butter and jams. Basic continental but more than adequate and really good value for money. Love Nice and would definately stay here again at this time of year. Not sure how we'd cope in the heat of summer as no air conditioning ( there was a fan) but wasn't s problem for October as although warm during the day we were out and by the time we returned it was cooler in the room as temps do drop on an evening in October. Overall a really pleasant stay in the heart of nice .
3 out of 5
by Jean Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels