Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sehr Zentral

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Ausstattung.
Cons: Ja, auch einen deutschen TV-Sender.
Das Hotel war genauso wie es im Internet angeboten wurde. Wir waren sehr zu Frieden, es hat alles zu unser Zufriedenheit funktioniert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Höllviken

Mycket bra hotell med vänlig personal

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Rent och snyggt. Personalen var väldigt serviceminded. kylskåp och safe på rummet.
Location: Ligger nära konferens byggnaden Acropolis. Lätt tar man buss och sedan spårvagn för 6 euro till hotellet. 5 min s gångväg från spårvagnen.
Vi hade beställt grand lit. Personalen var vänlig och gav oss en grand lit och ytterligare en säng. Gångavstånd till hamnen, stranden och gamla Nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

très bon accueil personnel disponible

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Situation, accueil personnel
Cons: -
Location: Déplacement professionnel
Très bon rapport qualité prix Excellent séjour Très bon hôtel Bonne situation au centre de Nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Very quiet room; no street noise or hallway noise.
I was very happy with this hotel. Most important to a light sleeper like myself, it's at a quiet intersection away from major roads and has very good internal and external sound proofing and quiet air conditioning. My room was quite large compared to many hotels I've stayed in in Paris and elsewhere in France. While there are not a lot of restaurants within the immediate vicinity of the hotel it's a short walk to the tram and buses and only 10 or 15 minutes into the old town. I'd certainly return in the future if the opportunity presents itself.
4 out of 5
by Ida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CATHERINE

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tout le personnel de l'accueil a été au top!!! souriant serviable a l'écoute . La chambre est bien insonorisé tant pour l'extérieur que l'intérieur j'ai bien dormi. le seul bémol pour relevé quelque chose serait les places de parking étroites. Je recommande cet hôtel et j'y retournerai
4 out of 5
by juan from Barcelona

Una opcion adecuada para visitar Niza

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Todo fue correcto y sin sorpresas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Se ovan
Utmärkt läge i utkanten av den gamla stadsdelen. Bra kommunikationer. Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Buffefrukosten mycket bra och med en bra blandning av franskt o italienskt. Klart prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by Ingvill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels