Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very Nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to beach, shops and restaurants.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Yes the opening and closing of the pool. Being summer the pool should open early and close later not at 5pm!! Might be pool times 8am to 8pm in summer
Great hotel and great location and good facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

My husband and I loved staying in your hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and willing to help in any way possible.
Cons: As I said before the carpets need renewing and could be updated. Also the roof garden and pool could be tidied up and made slightly bigger.
Location: The location is amazing, you have the best of everything, The Old Town is walking distance where you find lots of restaurants and lots of atmosphere.
the carpet in the breakfast area was quite tacky, and we found the roof area very tight such a shame that it cannot be made bigger. We would recommend this hotel but just minor things need to be sorted and brought up to date.The position is amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading

Brilliant room and facilities at a good price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: All good
Cons: No
Location: See above
Great position for beach, parks, shops, gallery, old town, so we had a very busy but relaxing few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. Good location.
Location: Various museums. Palace of Knossos. Port area.
This is a good hotel. Quiet location, helpful staff, ideal for what we wanted. Close to the main square, near the port area, close to bus station, lots of places to eat. Good for visiting locality and beyond. Great to get adjoining rooms and experience their suite room. All of a good standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hotel ideal para pasar unos días de vacaciones.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación Atencion de los empleados Limpieza Tranquilidad
Cons: Su precio Poder comunicarme mejor en español con el personal.
Es excelente por su ubicacion y proximidad tanto a la playa como al bus que te lleva al aeropuerto y a numerosos restaurantes y tiendas. Si vienes desde la estación gare ville, un tranvía te deja también al lado del hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Hotel nella media

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel pulito vicino al lungomare nel complesso soddisfacente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Comodo albergo vicino a città vecchia e al centro

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Ottima esperienza, specialmente per noi che amiamo l'antiquariato; eravamo vicinissimi sia al mercato dei fiori, dove vien fatto il mercato settimanale dell'antiquariato, sia al quartiere degli antiquari.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Når inte upp till sina 4 stjärnor...

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bra läge nära gamla stan och inte långt från promenaden. Når inte upp till utsatta 4 stjärnor, de små detaljerna saknas; ingen badrock och tofflor (bodde i ett "exklusivt" rum), hårfön av den gamla sorten som sitter fast i väggen utan tryck och värme i utblås, få toalettartiklar. Tråkig och mörk lobby. Annars nyrenoverade rum och bra städat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very well situated for beach and Vieux Ville

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great location, very helpful staff. Lots to recommend this hotel. Rooftop pool is small but refreshing when the sun is beating down. Pool closes at 5pm, which is two hours too early for some! Suggest the management introduce a system to manage the use of sunbeds. Breakfasts are good - €10 if booked the night before (€18 if not).