Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Canada

Convenient but that's it.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very convenient to train. We had a very late arrival spent a full day out then a early train. The hotel did it purpose. Do not expect more than a 2 rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hotel Comte de Nice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we are happy that the hotel were doing his purpose.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs serious renovation

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and helpful man on reception, although the hotel was seriously run-down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hotel Comte de Nice, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a comment. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and we will do some renovation works to make the hotel more welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by svend

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hotel Comte de Nice, Hotel Management
thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kent from Copenhagen

Under middel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nabo området var et stort anlægsprojekt, med store larmende maskiner fra 7 til 17:30 alle hverdage. Det første værelse vi blev tildelt lå med vindue lige ud til byggepladsen, efter anmodning blev vi flyttet til en side der ikke lå direkte ud til.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Hotel Comte de Nice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a small review. We are sorry about the building project next to our hotel. As you can see we are doing our best to satisfy the wishes of our clients, so we gave you a room facing the other side. Normally they are not allowed to begin before 8am and we always call immediately the site manager if there are any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit netten Mitarbeitern

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nettes Hotel für 2 Sterne. Sehr freundlicher Empfang, die Mitarbeiter(innen) sprechen so gut wie alle deutsch, französisch und englisch. Liegt relativ nahe am Bahnhof, Züge hört man jedoch nicht. In unmittelbarer Nähe finden sich Supermarkt/Bäcker/Markt etc. Bestes 2-Sterne Hotel in dem ich war.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hotel Comte de Nice, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
1 out of 5
by Heli M.

En suosittele

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Huone haisi erittäin pahalle eikä huoneen vaihtaminen onnistunut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip from london

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Unbearable hot without air conditioning
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hotel Comte de Nice, Hotel Management
We are were sorry to hear, that you were not informed that a 2 star hotel has no air-condition (it is also marked on our website). Next time you could book a studio or a superior room, there is air-condition inside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hotel Comte de Nice, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Canada

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location, only minutes away from the train station and a kilometre away from the beach. Room was clean and service was great. Only negative was that there was no air conditioning and given the temperature and humidity in the summer there, this should be part of the room. However, a fan was provided which did make us somewhat comfortable. Nothing overly negative to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hotel Comte de Nice, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry, but we are a 2 star hotel and in our standard rooms there is no air-condition. Although we were happy to hear that you were enjoying your stay in our hotel.