Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Hotel cerca de playa

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Lo único bueno fue la ubicación. Cuarto muy pequeño a pesar de que reserve habitación superior. El baño muy chico y se salía el agua de la ducha hacia el cuarto muy incomoda la ducha. No tiene maleteros para ayudar a cargar las valijas y es muy caro por los servicios que ofrece.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Das Hotel ist zwar klein aber fein. Es hat eine super Lage. Direkt neben der Fußgängerzone mit den vielen Restaurants, aber auch in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand, also alles perfekt zu Fuß zu erreichen. Auch die Zimmer waren sehr angenehm, sauber und kaum Lärm. Bei diesem Preis Leistungs Verhältnis ist das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central and convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location is superb; close to restaurants and bakeries and grocery store and the beach! Hotel itself is a bit dated and stuck in the 1980s but to be honest is a great value no-frills, bare-bones hotel/motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地が良いホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
ビーチが目的でのニース滞在でしたので、ビーチが近い事は最高でした。近くには沢山の飲食店があり、また中心地までも徒歩圏内で、短い滞在の中でも充実した時間を過ごす事ができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to beach and old town

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Our room had walk in shower and enjoyed the roof top breakfast .very central
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: Non existing info that breakfast was not included in the roomprice when eating breakfast. I see on the paper from Expedia that it was not, still, I b
Good and tidy. Nice and helpful staff. Right in the middle of everything. Beaches, restaurants, Place Messena with the Eurocup festivities etc. Silent surroundings with mainly pedestrian streets nearby. Good and free WiFi. A little too cold room maybe. Aircon was on full speed always. Impossible to adjust room temperature. But better that than too warm. Big, exclusive and tidy bathroom with 'waterfall' shower. Sad that breakfast was EUR 14. That came as a 'shock' when paying the bill. :-) Still, I warmly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel idéalement situé.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Prendre son petit déjeuner sur la terrasse ensoleillée était très agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burgenland

Reception und Frühstücksraum ok

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Location: Super Lage .. Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehsmittel und Strand
Reception und Frühstücksraum ok -- Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer viel zu klein und kein Komfort Eine Steckdose im ganzen Zimmer , Lichtschalter nur von einer Seite vom bett aus zu bedienen . Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellentlocation and lovely staff

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The location and staff
Cons: The room decoration,carpet and lighting
The location is great, the staff very helpful and spoke english. The lobby was nice but the corridors and room were very depressing, the room smell of dampness and was very dark, the lighting was not good. The staff tried to find other room but were all booked so gave us room refresher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to sleep

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The lobby of the hotel looked really nice but once you got off the elevator you could tell it was an old hotel... The rooms were very clean and the view out the window of people walking in the streets was good but the shower was a disaster and sprayed water all over the floor bcuz there was no shower door... We needed a room to sleep while we were at the beach and this hotel fit the bill but there was nothing special about it