Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et bien situé
5 out of 5
by jean-pierre from Salon de Provence

hôtel calme et propre personnel agréable

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Week-end agréable l'hôtel est bien situé j'ai aimé ce côté chaleureux qu'on ne trouve plus dans ces nouveaux hôtels impersonnels. Je le recommande.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
the staffs were very kind and friendly. the room was large enough for a family of four.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
God beliggenhed, tæt på alt. Meget venlig personal. Men wifi fungerer ikke i værelse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anni from Helsinki

I would stay here again!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, excellent service, perfect location. Just a couple of steps from old town, right in the heart of shopping areas. The room was quite small, but still quite ok with European standards. The bathroom was clearly recently renovated, which was a very nice bonus! It is right in the heart of Nice but they have good windows that keep most of the noise away. We were on the first floor with windows facing the street and still slept very well even with Euro 2016 football fans chanting in the streets all night long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful. Centrally located. Old hotel. Very inexpensive. However, you get what you pay for. It has not been renovated in awhile. Need key to lock yourself in the room. No safe in the room. Nonetheless, everything worked fine. Air conditioner worked well.
4 out of 5
by Lars

Meget hyggelig hotell og betjening

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lang weekend
5 out of 5
by Samira

sehr zentral gelegen und freundliches Personal

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
super gelegenes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal! Für unser Polterwochenende mitten in der Stadt war es ideal!
3 out of 5
by Pekka from Hämeenlinna

Mukava pikkuhotelli

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Kaikki sujui hienosti. Hotels.comin tapa ilmoittaa varausvahvistuksen etusivulla hinta, jonka hotelli meiltä veloittaa, on harhaan johtava, koska hotelli perii lisäksi jonkun veron. Se on tosin mainittu varausvahvistuksen sivulla 3. Miksi se ei ole reilusti etusivun kokonaishinnassa?