Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eccellente

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: stanze e posizione
Cons: il prezzo della colazione potrebbe essere più basso
Location: Vicinissimo alla stazione e al parcheggio della stazione stessa. Il centro città è facilmente raggiungibile
Eccellente hotel, pulito e in ottima posizione (a pochi minuti a piedi dalla stazione e dal parcheggio auto della stazione stessa), con il centro città altrettanto facilmente raggiungibile. Il personale della struttura è stato molto gentile. La stanza era spaziosa, pulita e ben arredata. Il soggiorno si è rivelato esternamente piacevole; per questo motivo consiglio caldamente un soggiorno presso questo albergo e non esiterò a soggiornarvici nuovamente.
4 out of 5
by Jonas from Göteborg

Good location

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel very close to the train station and various cafes. Tiny room, but ok for a night.
3 out of 5
by charlotte kaminski from paris

hotel bien mais ne pas y commander de taxi

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel globalement bien même si le petit dejeuner est tres moyen pour 9 euros. par contre, nous avons demander au receptionniste de nous reserver un taxi pour un deplacement professionnel, celui ci nous a (sans nous prevenir) reservé un chauffeur privé qui nous a conduit à notre lieu de rdv pour 50 euros au lieu de 15 euros (prix retour en vtc classique). Nous avons donc ete pris au piege (petit arrangement entre amis?) dommage.
4 out of 5
by Katarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nahe beim Bahnhof

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt nur ein paar Schritte vom Bahnhof entfernt, was sehr praktisch ist, falls man Ausflüge mit dem ÖV plant. Das Rezeptionspersonal war sehr freundlich, das Zimmer eher klein, aber modern und gemütlich ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
by Markus from Stockholm

Bra läge och fräscht!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nära centralstationen. Mycket bra läge. Perfekt om man vill göra utflykter till Cannes, Monaco eller liknande.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 days in Nice

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay 2 days. Very pleasant, clean & bright room. Personnel is exceptionally nice & helpful. Really enjoyed our stay at Hotel du Midi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we have been delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you next time in Nice. Best regards. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressive but still recommended

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Given the standard of price in Nice, I think this hotel is reasonably good. I can feel they try to give the best experience to the guests with limited resources.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we have been delighted to have as guests in hotel du Midi We look forward to welcoming you next time in Nice. Best regards. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

별로에요

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
침대 너무 작음, 위치는 역에서 가까우나 위험함.주변에 거지 흑인 너무 많음