Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VE

Comodo a tutti i servizi e ristoranti

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: La camera
Location: Facile da raggiungere, attimo personale , molto gentile
Facile da raggiungere, attimo personale , molto gentile. Parcheggio caro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Verement cest un hotel bien place avec Fantastic service,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Living space
Cons: Coffer-maker is required(not available)
Location: ロケーションはBest.ニース海岸まで200m程度。バス停も近い。繁華街も近い。松島さん経営のレストランも近い
Most comfortable Apartment-Hotel for Self-cooking pairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Central appart-hotel with pool & restaurant.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location. Quiet, clean, excellent facilities and staff
Location: The promenade, shops, art galleries, museums, theatre restaurants all within walking distance.
This superior apartment resort was true to its description. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and immaculate, the kitchenette facilities were just fine. We didn't make use of the rooftop pool or gym but they must be wonderful in the summer. We had an excellent coffee in the 6th floor restaurant. The service from the staff was excellent. When booking we requested a walk-in shower, we were provided with a wet-room which was great! We had white fluffy dressing gowns and slippers provided. ! The promenade was 5 mins walk away, with local food stores so we could do some eating in our apartment. With so many restaurants in the area we were spoiled for choice. We had a wonderful, restful break enjoying the many art galleries and museums as well as the shops and markets and just sitting on the blue chairs looking at the sea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

徒歩圏内で便利なホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2016
中心部には徒歩圏内で動けます。ホテルの周りの治安も良く、お店も沢山あり、美味しい焼きたてのクロワッサンを、毎日楽しみました。ただ、駐車場がとても狭く、出し入れが大変でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grosse Zimmer in idealer Lage für Städtereise

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Lage, Zimmergrösse, Ruhe, Bettenqualität
Cons: Der Fitnessbereich ist quasi nicht existent. Ein Raum ohne Ausstattung (nur zwei Hanteln und eine Bodenmatte). Die Hotelbilder hiervon sind falsch.
Location: im Zentraum, 5min zum Strand, 15 min zum Bahnhof, 5 min zur Fussgängerzone und viele gute Restaurants im Umkreis
Das Hotel bietet in optimaler Lage zu Strand, Innenstadt und Sehenswürdigkeit grosse Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Close to the beach and the train station

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Large room and very comfortable. Helpful staff
Location: The beac is 5 minutes. Restaurant row is five minutes. Safe and well lit area.
We had a family suite for 4. It was very well appointed . Lots of wood, great bathroom and comfortable beds. Staff was very helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Espoo

Great hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: We liked the service, the rooms and the spa.
Location: Small shops and restaurants just around the corner. Beach very close. Very good location, though some noise from the street.
We stayed over a long weekend during Nice Cannes Marathon in November. Very polite staff, very nice service all over the hotel. Spacious and clean suites with a wonderful layout. Comfortable and clean spa on the roof top with a nice view over the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dieter from Nürnberg

Alles Bestens.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben 6 Tage mit zwei Personen in der Junior Suite verbracht. Die Suite war sehr zweckmäßig aufgeteilt und eingerichtet. Alles war sauber und qualitativ hochwertig. Die Mitarbeiter nett und hilfsbereit. Auch die Lage war optimal, ca. 10 Min. in die Altstadt und 5 Min. zu Fuß an die Promenade. Bei unsere nächsten Reise nach Nizza werden wir wieder im Hotel Goldstar buchen.