Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Ok hotell

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Ok hotell. Varken bra eller dåligt. Prisvärt! Bra sängar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Hotel well placed to shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bath room and shower stall over bath
Friendly helpful staff, value for money breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solothurn

ニース駅近くのホテル

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: ニース駅近く
Cons: バストイレが新しければ良い
Location: 駅周辺美術館など
駅に近く(ニースにしては)それほど高くないので選びました。部屋数は少なくないが、個人的にはグレードは気にせず泊まれればよい人向けのホテルという印象。シングルにしてはそれほど狭い部屋とは思いませんでしたが、設備は最低限、バストイレは新しく清潔とは言い難い。ニース駅(モナコなどへの電車移動、空港からのバス)から徒歩3分程度で隣にスーパーマーケットがあり便利。周囲にはカフェ、ファーストフードなどの食事もあり。海沿いやバスターミナルからは少し離れており、トラムでの移動が便利(ただし、トラム乗り場でのチケット券売機はお札不可)。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016
The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfy. I found it to be more modern and nice as far as hotels in Europe go. However our room overlooked the train tracks and it got to be extremely loud at times. However, this location made it very easy to get to the station for day trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

nettes Hotel sehr zentral

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Lage
sehr schön zentral, Supermarkt direkt nebenan, freundliches Personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen.

Posted May 18, 2016
Location: Das Hotel ist in Bahnhofsnähe und die Strassenbahn fährt fast vor der Tür.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Frühstück ist ok, die Zimmer sind leidlich ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

À éviter !!

Posted May 11, 2016
J'ai passé qu'une seule nuit (heureusement !) dans cet hôtel. Déjà en arrivant, il faisait une de ces chaleurs, c'était insupportable ! Nous avons mis l'air climatisé en marche en pensant que cela nous aiderait à avoir moins chaud. Erreur : quelques heures plus tard, nous avons été informé que l'air climatisé ne fonctionnait pas et que le chauffage était toujours en marche malgré la température... Le personnel ne pouvait rien faire, le tout étant réglé automatiquement. Ensuite, une odeur d'humidité est palpable dès notre arrivée dans la chambre. Extrêmement désagréable. Il y avait de la moisissure sur le plafond de la salle de bain et une des serviettes était déjà utilisée... Je ne conseille pas cet hôtel, même pas pour une nuit !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Bra hotell

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Det lå i et rolig område.
Location: Lå fint til, litt langt å gå ned til havneområdet. Ellers nært alle butikker, gamlebyen og restauraner.
Ikke veldig sentralt, men det er gåavstand til alt. Ligger i en hovedgate hvor det ofte kjøres trikk. Stille og rolig til tross for at det ligger rett ved en togstasjon. Derfor også nært alt, kan ta tog, buss eller trikk dersom det tregns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Gute Lage und nettes Personal.Die Zimmer sind ok und auch sauber.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellpersonalet var veldig høflige og behjelpelige. Rommene var helt ok. Var kun én stol selv om dette var et rom for 2 personer. Ikke noe bord til å sitte med heller. Gode senger og flott bad. Nærmt togstasjonen, men veldig god lydisolering. Det trekkes ned for at det kun var mulig å oppdrive én enkelt stikkonatakt på rommet.