Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg valgte dette hotel pga lav pris og kort afstand til biludlejningsfirma. Det var hverken bedre eller dårligere end forventet. Værelset skulle kun bruges til at sove i en nat. Morgenmaden var god.
3 out of 5
by Sébastien from Nimes

Hotel moyen.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Malheureusement mal insonorisé cet hotel a pourtant tout pour plaire. Accueil cordial, ascenseur à l'ancienne, situation. Il manque un vrai parking réservé aux clients et un buffet petit déjeuner digne de ce nom. C'est trop cher pour ce qui est proposé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good Central hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: My wife didn't say anything bad about it!
Spotlessly clean, very friendly helpful staff and a great old lift (albeit small!)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by john, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for this very positive review about your stay at Hotel Le Lausanne, in Nice, french riviera. We're glad your wife and you liked our hotel with its "Belle époque" façade and its charming original time-honoured lift. Thank you for the compliments to the team. They are appreciated. We hope to welcome you again for another good experience. Best Regards. Jean Lecuyer, director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그냥 그렇던데요

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
직원들의 서비스는 좋았지만, 해변과 메인 광장과 거리도 멀고 숙소도 너무 작았어요 ㅠ 그리고 다음날 수건도 넉넉히 안 갖다 주고. 하루 그냥 자기에만 괜찮은듯;;
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by jean, Hotel Management
고객님, 프랑스 리비에라의 니스에 위치한 LeLausanne 호텔에 대해 리뷰 해주셔서 감사드립니다. 서비스 품질에 대해 언급해주셔서 감사합니다. 저희 호텔은 해변 및 "프롬나드 데 장글래(Promenade des Anglais)"에서 700m 거리밖에 되지 않는, 니스의 올드 시티에 위치하고 있습니다. 저희는 커플을 위해 2개의 대형 타월과 2개의 소형 타월을 제공해드립니다. 플로어에 비치된 타월은 매일 갈고 있습니다. 다시 방문하시길 기다리겠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located in Nice.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We spent a week here in a triple room. The rooms are typically French - smaller than UK. The hotel was spotless. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi free - very useful. Well located for beach, restaurants and local shops and station and buses ( short walk). Would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about your stay at Hotel Le Lausanne, in Nice, french riviera. We're glad you felt delighted with our situation, close to public transportation : Nice-ville railway station, bus line to Nice international airport (NCE), street car line, proximity to the beach at Promenade des Anglais. Our situation is ideal for a stroll in the shopping Jean Medecin avenue. All the team is happy to have been able to make your stay a nice experience. Your kind words are appreciated. Don't hesitate to check on our website for your next time in Nice. Our rooms' size is between 12 and 14 square meters, regarding the category. We will be happy to book a larger one for you. We look forward to receiving you soon again. Jean Lecuyer, hotel manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very small rooms
4 out of 5
by Anne H.

Syyskuinen kaupunkiloma

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli kaikin puolin positiivinen kokemus henkilökunta avuliasta ja ystävällistä, huone siisti ja ilmastointi toimi. Myös sijainti oli hyvä. Ainoastaan katkeileva nettiyhteys oli välillä hankalaa. Kahden aikuisen, äidin ja tyttären mielestä oikea valinta hotelliksi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Prima verblijf.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Strand en centrum op loopafstand. Met openbaar vervoer zijn de omringende plaatsen goed te bereiken. Ontbijt is aan de dure kant. 14 euro voor broodjes die oud aanvoelen en proeven. in de buurt zijn er voldoende bakkerijen te vinden. Bed is aan de harde kant airco deed het niet. Kamer en badkamer waren netjes en worden elke dag schoongemaakt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by john, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review about Hotel Le Lausanne, in Nice, french Riviera. We're pleased to read you felt delighted with the public transportation near us: Nice-ville railway station, bus line to the airport, streetcar line and the proximity to the beach at Promenade des Anglais. We apologize for the air conditioning. It has been fixed. Don't hesitate to warn the reception. We stand at your service to solve any problem that might happen. We're looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bra och mysigt hotell. Väldigt trevlig personal och acceptabelt WiFi. Rummet var rent men något trångt.