Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최고의 로맨틱한 경험

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
주니어 스위트룸에 묵었습니다. 좋은 룸이긴 했지만, 기대 이상으로 좋았습니다. 빌레로이 & 보흐의 욕조도 크고 넓었습니다. 샤워실과 욕조가 분리되어 있어서 분주하지 않게 사용할 수 있었습니다. 창문 밖으로는 지중해가 보였습니다. 침대는 넓고 푹신해서 편하게 잠들 수 있었습니다. 바다까지는 길만 건너면 바로 갈 수 있고, 버스 정류장이나 레스토랑도 가까이에 있습니다. 단지 큰길가에 있어서 버스나 오토바이 소음이 있었지만, 그 정도는 견딜 수 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Mostly the staff and the decor of the hotel is like a museum
Location: Location is best - everything is walking distance and this hotel is in the best part of Nice.
Initially we were given a junior suite which was not to the standards we saw on the expedia website. The next morning we went downstairs and spoke about our concern and without a blink of an eye they gave us one their best junior suites and a bottle of champagne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Better places to stay for the amount of money

Posted May 20, 2016
Hotel looked nice and staff were proffesional, however beds were extremely hard. The shower did not drain well. We called to have it fixed twice and it still did not work properly. They charge 10 euro for a bucket of ice. Do not take anything out of the minibar without checking the price as it is expensive (8 euro for a bottle of water). They did not clean the room when we asked even after we returned several hours later. There are better places to stay for the amount of money spent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Rate Hotel and Service Team

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is the absolute hotel in Nice hands down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from パリ

Posted May 9, 2016
海に面した部屋からは、朝、夕、夜と変わる海の色を楽しむことができました。クラシックな室内の装飾は、宮殿にいるような雰囲気を味わわせてくれます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Upeat näkymät ja loistava palvelu. Ihana kokemus!

Posted May 4, 2016
Ihanaa viime vuosisadan alun tunnelmaa monien modernien hotellien jälkeen! Suihkun paine vähän huono, mutta ammeessa ok! Eli ei kaikesta pienestä kannata ottaa pulttia, kun muuten kaikki toimii. Valet parking must, varsinkin kun se kuului huoneeseen (junior suite with sea view). Mahtava henkilökunta!
3 out of 5
by Håkan from Helsingborg

Sen incheckning

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är fantastiskt! Men när man bokat ett rum och anländer 11:00 och får vänta till 15:40 tills det är ledigt. Då blir man lite besviken. Tyvärr kunde jag inte utnyttja all den lyx som jag förväntat mig på Negresco
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

the Best hotel in Nice?

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent
Cons: providing coffee crème was not all foam.
Location: location to the west of Nice makes this hotel very accessible to the airport but close enough to all the main attractions that Nice offers
There was very little that one can criticise about this hotel. The staff were very attentive and all spoke excellent English. The food was first class in both the Michelin starred restaurant and La Rotonde.
5 out of 5
by Carsten from Hellerup

Nice Paradise

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels