Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by xavier

excellent hôtel.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Génial

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse avec une literie très confortable qui permet de bien se reposer. Super accueil avec un personnel des plus sympathique, on se sent très bien dès l'arrivée à l'hôtel. Parfait pour un séjour affaire, et certainement très bien pour des vacances.
4 out of 5
by Xavier

Perfecto para visitar la zona

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien ubicado para visitar Sant Paul de Vence,un pueblo medieval precioso. Es muy correcto y la habitacion era amplia aunque no dispone de wifi (solo en las areas comunes). Lastima que nos toco una habitacion cerca de la carretera y el ruido quitaba un poco de encanto al sitio.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Ontario

Recommended with reservations

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Les Bastides de St Paul is located on a busy road near St Paul de Vence and the town of Vence in France. Other reviews I have read said the the traffic noise did was not a problem. It really is. The rooms are a nice size. The bed was comfortable. There are balconies and a pool. The staff were extremely helpful. Due to recent storms the WIFI was really only available in the office/breakfast room area. It was just that you could not get away from the sound of traffic. Also the property has stairs that may be a problem for some.
5 out of 5
by C from Ireland

And a swimming pool.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Super place and great staff. Good breakfast.car parking too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

nice people and very relaxing

Posted Oct 2, 2015
enjoyed our stay very much. thought cost of breakfast a little too high considering choices.
5 out of 5
by Jane from New zealand

Away from the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcomed, knowledgeable couple, beautiful breakfast, good to get away from beach. Thanks for the mother nature thunder lightening 'show'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice property

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Nice property, but don't think it was worth the $$$ paid.
4 out of 5
by Stig Henrik from Danmark

Fint hotel i rolige omgivelser

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i rolige omgivelser, med en fin pool til afslapning. Personalet er venligt og imødekommende så man føler sig velkommen. Morgenmaden er som standard fransk hotel morgenmad med kaffe, croissant, yoghurt etc, men dog lidt i den dyre ende. Internettet fungerer upåklageligt. Hvis man har bil kan man nemt komme op til St.Paul De Vence, og der ligger også fine indkøbs muligheder i nærheden. Alt i alt et fint at overnatte med familien.
4 out of 5
by Catrine Olsen from Bergen

Stille og rolig alternativ

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stille og rolig hotell med hyggelig personale. Koselig bassengområde og hage. Veldig greit utgangspunkt for oss som hadde leiebil og skulle reise litt rundt. Enkel og koselig frokost som kostet ekstra, men veldig greit siden det ikke var noen alternativer rundt. Var litt misfornøyd med teppe på gulvet og at wifi på rommet var dårlig.