Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by yanbo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Very clean and friendly hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean.
Cons: Power close to the bed!
Location: We liked the location, close to everything, the beach, the old town, good restaurants etc.
The staff was superfriendly and helpful and spoke good English. The room was nice and the bathroom was newly done and very fresh. Very good cleaning. We liked the location, close to everything, the beach, the old town, good restaurants etc. We had a run each morning and then ate breakfast in town, so we did not try the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Daisuke from Tokyo

フレンドリーでコスパのよいホテル

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
今回出張で5泊利用しました。 19室しかなく、ホテルの方にとてもフレンドリーな対応をしてもらいました。 チェックイン時にニースの観光スポットやバス乗り場を説明してくれました。 一方、夜間対応の方はあまり愛想がなかったです。 部屋にバスタブがあるのがポイントで、とても快適に過ごせました。 サイト上の説明ではバスタブもしくはシャワーのみという表記だったので心配していましたが、 1FのRoom1,2,3はバスタブ付きの部屋でした。 改善してもらいたいのは以下の2点です。 ・無料Wifiが利用できるのですが、非常に遅く、あまり使い物になりませんでした。 ・シャワーを固定するフックが壊れていて、いい角度で固定されず、少し不便でした。 またニースに行く機会があれば利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super little hotel

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
It's a really nice little hotel and the staff are super. I didn't check if there was aircon but its side street location could make for stifling conditions in GF apartments on arrival in high summer. That is the only caveat I would have on the hotel, which is excellent in every other regard and very handily placed for all the main attractions and for the train station which offers Monaco and Cannes as cheap day trips.
5 out of 5
by Line Margrete from Norge

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotell, svært sentralt i Nice, rent og pent og hyggelig service. Relativt små rom, men har alt man trenger så lenge man ikke har tenkt å oppholde seg mye på rommet.
4 out of 5
by Mari L.

Kiva pikkuhotelli loistosijainnilla

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli mukava ja siisti. Henkilökunta oli oikein ystävällistä. Aamiaista emme testanneet. Miinuksena oli huoneen pieni koko (taisi tosin olla hotellin pienin huone) sekä huono äänieristys. Naapurihuoneiden äänet (puhe, vessassa ja suihkussa käynti) kuuluivat turhan selvästi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean room and great location

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Spent a long weekend in this very central location about 7 minutes walk away from the promenade with a nice assorted selection of great tasting restaurants. We had the superior size room which was large and facing the street. The downside of this is that it can be quite noisy in the nights especially weekend with loud talking people and refuse trucks doing their duties. It would be great if the hotel could invest in double glazed sound proofed Windows. Never the less the noise was not bad enough to stop me not my family from sleeping soundly in the night (unless you are a light sleeper. Did not eat at the hotel so could not comment on the food. Would recommend if the price is competitive with other three star hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel close to the beach and town

Posted Mar 28, 2016
The staff were helpful and polite, they introduced different places of interest for us to visit. The hotel is 2 minutes away from the beach. There were a lot of restaurants near the hotel and a convenience store nearby as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Jag var i Nice för att titta på de sista etapperna i cykelloppet Paris-Nice. Hotellet var utmärkt beläget endast ett par kvarter från start- och målplats på Promenade Anglais. Alldeles i närheten av hotellet fanns många serveringar och affärer. Hållplatsen för flygbussarna (linje 98 och 99) ligger bara några minuters gångväg från hotellet.