Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chantal from RICHEVAL

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivés à 23h30 nous avions reservé un petit déjeuner pour le lendemain mais pas de café !!!une dosette soluble !!!!!Pour chauffer l'eau de la vaisselle très rudimentaire!!! Tables et chaises de camoing très inconfortables!!!! une toile cirée pourrait cacher les lattes de la table Coffre fort inutilisable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Superbra läge, trevlig personal

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Väldigt bra läge. Personalen var väldigt trevlig. Möjlighet att låna parasoll, badhandukar till stranden och liggunderlag utan extra kostnad.
Cons: Dörren till toaletten går inte att låsa samt är väldigt tunn och enkel.
Location: Ligger precis bakom Negresco, bara en minut från stranden och ganska nära till gamla stan.
Vi bodde där en vecka och var väldigt nöjda. Hotellet låg ganska nära gamla stan och bara en minut från stranden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpel hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Simple hotel as you could expect, but it was fine for one week's stay. Location is great and we walked everywhere around town. Staff is Very helpful so you feel welcome. We got the room with Windows towards the garden and Did not have any problems with noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeannine from BRisbane g

Old fashions hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff but hotel a bite old the entrance not very welcoming ,a lot of maintenance to be done ,but very handy in the center of Nice
4 out of 5
by nadia from charente

Emplacement exceptionne

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
un super accueil, pour un petit sejour très bien et proche commerces
4 out of 5
by Mel from Paris

Bonne surprise

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la propreté.
Location: Nice, vieille ville, le centre, la promenade des Anglais, La côte d'Azur, quoi !
Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Paulin, douceur et sourire. L'hôtel est bien situé (juste derrière le Negresco), proche de la mer et de la rue piétonne qui mène au centre de Nice (10-15mn). La chambre est très propre, la kitchenette et les ustensils également. Une belle surprise ! Nous ne pouvons pas dire si en haute saison, c'est aussi calme que pendant le pont du 8 mai. Un bon pied à terre :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
Gullig hjälpsam personal och bra läge!