Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location...

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I love Nice..so relaxing and lots to do.such easy access to the beach is amazing,shopping is also great, we even got to a musical at the Opera house E10. Sometimes concerts are free! It was fantastic. The accommodation was a great location... Would definitely go back... Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altanta, GA

Misleading Ad

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location. Close to the beach and a restaurant
Room had no phone. Closet door had no knobs and only 3 wire hangers. Curtains were hung on a wire and not a rod. Shower was just a curtain and a drain on the floor. I thought I had booked on a 3 star hotel as stated on the listing of hotel selections. Room numbers were handwritten with a marker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by patrick reception, Hotel Management
thank you for your comment, we are sorry for not having been able to satisfy you, the well being of our customers is our most important .We always encourage our customers to let us know the problems they face and if possible during their stay so we can change them . We are a non-star hotel 50m from the beach that's what we show and what we offer, we do not have 3 stars and we did not the price of a 3 star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for people on a low budget

Posted May 16, 2016
Quite nice .but dont expect any normal middlelevel facilities. All ac .clean bed.small toilet etc just okay for two
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST VALUE FOR MONEY ALMOST ON THE PROMENADE

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is basic and located on a main thoroughfare. So constant traffic night and day. But it has all you will need, clean, change of towels and bed made everyday, constant hot water etc. Patrick (the manager) and his wife are the most obliging people I know. Just ask and if they can they will do it for you. Ask for room 22/32/42/52/62 these have the best side sea view with a balcony. All the rooms face the main road and all have a side sea view. Rooms 21/31/41/51/61 have no balcony. We had a marvellous time here in Nice and would recommend it warmly.
3 out of 5
by Elisete from Boston, MA

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was good. We don't stay for so long and just went to the hotel fir shower e sleep
5 out of 5
by Anurag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew R from Connecticut

No frills, but not bad.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Had just one overnight pre-cruise and it was economical and no frills. The manager was helpful too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value, nice view!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
great value for hotel close to promenade and with nice sea view
5 out of 5
by Dejan from Toronto

Great value for the money !

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect mini vacation, on excelent location. The Hotel was everithing that one tourist will need when visiting this marvelous town. Close to the beach for a morning walk and swim, and fair distance from the center for a nice evening dinner at the town.
4 out of 5
by john from Dereham uk

Norfolk Nice review

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
A rustic style hotel,just of the seafront,with a couple of bus stops at hand allowing good links to the rest of NIce.A bakers and a supermarket are just round the corner with a great little restaurant adjacent to the hotel well patronised by the locals so you know the food will be ok.